Row Wrapper 2

Coco Cabana @ Surfside Shores 1206

4.4000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This property uses the Properly COVID-19 Disinfection Checklist, which follows cleaning and disinfection guidelines provided by the CDC, EPA, and World Health Organization. We are committed to focusing on the health and safety of our guest, our owner's, and our coastal community!

This adorable 3 bedroom, 3 bath coastal chic, direct gulf front condo is ready for your family vacation! Surfside Shores is located directly on the beautiful turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico and within walking distance to the major attractions and festivals in Gulf Shores! Surfside Shores 1206 is located on the 1st floor and is also a corner unit, direct gulf views from the living room and also the guest bedroom. This coastal condo kitchen offers stylish black finished appliances and is fully stocked with pots, pans, cooking utensils, plates & glassware, a standard coffee maker and pretty much anything you'll need to make yourself right at home while on vacation. The living room, kitchen and dining area are open spaces, making entertaining family and friends easy. You also have access to the direct gulf front balcony with table and chairs to enjoy the epic scenery and feeling the coastal breeze of the Gulf. The master bedroom offers guest a king premium mattress set with balcony access and also private en suite with large, jetted soaker tub. Guest bedroom 2 is perfect for kids with 2 twin premium mattress sets and private en suite with stand-up shower. Guest bedroom 3 offers guest a queen premium mattress set, access to the gulf front balcony and also having a private bath.
Living room and all 3 bedrooms offers flat screen TV's and also free WIFI and also in unit washer and dryer.
Occupancy: 6 people

Surfside Shores offers guest a gulf front grilling area, 2 large swimming pools and 2 kiddie pools equipped with poolside loungers.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and of your party is free every day.
*Golf @ Glen Lakes*Fishing*Dolphin Cruise*Sunset Cruise*Orange Beach Pirate Cruise*Waterville**OWA*Gulf Shores Escape Room*The Track*
**Rules & Restrictions may apply on activities and seasonal hours of operations**

Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation management company.
We guarantee all property information and photo’s are accurate
Guest will receive a starter pack of laundry detergent, dish washing detergent, two trash bag per trash can, and travel-sized shampoo, conditioner and body soap per bathroom.

Features

Amenities

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Gulf Shores, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$105 /nt
8
$105 /nt
9
$105 /nt
10
$105 /nt
11
$105 /nt
12
$105 /nt
13
$105 /nt
14
$105 /nt
15
$105 /nt
16
$105 /nt
17
$105 /nt
18
$105 /nt
19
$105 /nt
20
$105 /nt
21
$105 /nt
22
$105 /nt
23
$105 /nt
24
$105 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$215 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$215 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$245 /nt
2
$245 /nt
3
$245 /nt
4
$245 /nt
5
$245 /nt
6
$245 /nt
7
$245 /nt
8
$245 /nt
9
$245 /nt
10
$245 /nt
11
$245 /nt
12
$245 /nt
13
$245 /nt
14
$245 /nt
15
$245 /nt
16
$245 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$245 /nt
2
$245 /nt
3
$245 /nt
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$245 /nt
14
$245 /nt
15
$245 /nt
16
$245 /nt
17
$245 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$245 /nt
28
$245 /nt
29
$245 /nt
30
$245 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$245 /nt
2
$245 /nt
3
$245 /nt
4
$245 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$245 /nt
13
$245 /nt
14
$245 /nt
15
$245 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$245 /nt
23
$245 /nt
24
$245 /nt
25
$245 /nt
26
$245 /nt
27
$245 /nt
28
$245 /nt
29
$245 /nt
30
$245 /nt
31
$245 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$125 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$125 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$125 /nt
8
$245 /nt
9
$245 /nt
10
$245 /nt
11
$245 /nt
12
$245 /nt
13
$125 /nt
14
$125 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$125 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$125 /nt
20
$125 /nt
21
$125 /nt
22
$245 /nt
23
$245 /nt
24
$245 /nt
25
$245 /nt
26
$245 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
$125 /nt
30
$125 /nt
31
$125 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$175 /nt
9
$175 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$175 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$105 /nt
2
$105 /nt
3
$105 /nt
4
$105 /nt
5
$105 /nt
6
$105 /nt
7
$105 /nt
8
$105 /nt
9
$105 /nt
10
$105 /nt
11
$105 /nt
12
$105 /nt
13
$105 /nt
14
$105 /nt
15
$105 /nt
16
$105 /nt
17
$105 /nt
18
$105 /nt
19
$105 /nt
20
$105 /nt
21
$105 /nt
22
$105 /nt
23
$105 /nt
24
$105 /nt
25
$105 /nt
26
$105 /nt
27
$105 /nt
28
$105 /nt
29
$105 /nt
30
$105 /nt
31
$105 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Something for everyone

November 2020
, Point Clear, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We wanted to be right on the beach with ages 15 to 92 year olds in our family. Having 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and 4 TV’s with 1st floor access to the pool and the beach was ideal. Our 92 year old spent most of his time on the large balcony. The only complaint is bring batteries for all the remotes. But go to the beach!

Manager's Response

Thank you Chester for the great comments and review. I would ran you guys some batteries, just call! We enjoyed hosting you and your family!

Will stay here year after year

August 2020
, Bessemer, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We can't wait to come back. Coco Cabana was perfect for our family. Only complaint I had was the laundry door was broken. We loved the pool, and the walk to the beach was short. Can't wait to come back.

Awesome Beach Vacay

July 2020
, Norman, OK US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great experience at this property! It was located on the bottom floor which was so nice with children. Beautiful views of the ocean and such an easy walk to the beach. We had everything we needed to cook meals and relax after a long day. Two balconies was a great bonus! Easy check in and out and close to shopping and restaurants. We will definitely return!

Great location room some tlc

October 2019
, Ooltewah, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Toilet flushes is unbelievable loud. No pantry to store box goods or snacks. 2 of the patio chairs were tore so bad you cannot use. Room just needs about 2k worth of fixture upgrades and s little TLC and would have been much better.

Manager's Response

Thank you Mark. We are undergoing upgrades and remodeling

Gulf Shores Stay

August 2019
, Odenville, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

Overall, not terrible, but...the condo was infested with fruit flies/gnats. Called & reported, but no one ever came to help resolve the issue. Location was good, right on the beach. Spacious with 3 BR, each with a bath, but the description states beach view from every bedroom. This was not the case. The master looked out over the parking lot. I guess if you went out on the balcony & stretched your neck outward & to the left you might be able to see the beach. Also, the Master should have been beach side, but it wasn't. The guest bedroom was beachside.

Manager's Response

Thank you Kenneth, we did come by and found that your groceries with fruit was the issue. I would have used the beachside bedroom as the master, as it has a king as well. Surfside Shores is a great gulf front location and so close to everything.