Row Wrapper 2

Island Winds East 408

3.5000
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Aqua Vacations is here to help create memories during your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!
You will have more fun and truly experience Gulf Shores and Orange Beach! Activities Include:

*Golf @ Glen Lakes*Fishing*Dolphin Cruise*Sunset Cruise*Orange Beach Pirate Cruise*Waterville**OWA*Gulf Shores Escape Room*The Track*
**Rules & Restrictions may apply on activities and seasonal hours of operations**

Island Winds East #408 is centrally located in Gulf Shores and puts lots of local activities within walking distance to beach shops, restaurants and great location for our festivals in May and Shrimp Festival in October and don't forget the great concerts! This condo is tiled through-out, kitchen has stainless appliances, updated cabinets and granite! This condo offers 2 bedroom and 2 bath, direct gulf views from the balcony! Enjoy having breakfast or dinner at the coastal dining area with gulf views! Master bedroom also has gulf views, king and private bath. The living area is an open area with views to kitchen to the gulf! Living room has a sleeper sofa and the guest bedroom offers a coastal, charming twin beds and private bath. Also has an in-unit washer and dryer for your convenience.This condo has been appointed with everything you'll need to create that perfect family vacation!
This condo is proudly managed by Aqua Vacations.
Parking passes are to be purchased upon your arrival at the on-site management office located in the East building. Cost is around
A maximum of 2 vehicles allowed at complex.
Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation management company.
We guarantee all property information and photo’s are accurate and up-to-date.

Features

Amenities

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Gulf Shores, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$189 /nt
22
$189 /nt
23
$189 /nt
24
$189 /nt
25
$189 /nt
26
$189 /nt
27
$189 /nt
28
$189 /nt
29
$189 /nt
30
$189 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$189 /nt
2
$189 /nt
3
$189 /nt
4
$189 /nt
5
$189 /nt
6
$189 /nt
7
$189 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$189 /nt
13
$189 /nt
14
$189 /nt
15
$189 /nt
16
$189 /nt
17
$189 /nt
18
$189 /nt
19
$189 /nt
20
$189 /nt
21
$189 /nt
22
$189 /nt
23
$189 /nt
24
$189 /nt
25
$189 /nt
26
$189 /nt
27
$189 /nt
28
$189 /nt
29
$189 /nt
30
$189 /nt
31
$189 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$98 /nt
2
$98 /nt
3
$98 /nt
4
$98 /nt
5
$98 /nt
6
$98 /nt
7
$98 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$98 /nt
14
$98 /nt
15
$98 /nt
16
$98 /nt
17
$98 /nt
18
$98 /nt
19
$98 /nt
20
$98 /nt
21
$98 /nt
22
$98 /nt
23
$98 /nt
24
$98 /nt
25
$98 /nt
26
$98 /nt
27
$98 /nt
28
$98 /nt
29
$98 /nt
30
$98 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$98 /nt
2
$98 /nt
3
$98 /nt
4
$98 /nt
5
$98 /nt
6
$98 /nt
7
$98 /nt
8
$98 /nt
9
$98 /nt
10
$98 /nt
11
$98 /nt
12
$98 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$115 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$98 /nt
19
$98 /nt
20
$98 /nt
21
$98 /nt
22
$98 /nt
23
$98 /nt
24
$98 /nt
25
$98 /nt
26
$98 /nt
27
$98 /nt
28
$98 /nt
29
$98 /nt
30
$98 /nt
31
$98 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$98 /nt
2
$98 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$98 /nt
9
$98 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$98 /nt
16
$98 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$115 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$98 /nt
23
$98 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$115 /nt
29
$98 /nt
30
$98 /nt
31
$115 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$115 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$98 /nt
6
$98 /nt
7
$98 /nt
8
$98 /nt
9
$98 /nt
10
$98 /nt
11
$98 /nt
12
$98 /nt
13
$98 /nt
14
$98 /nt
15
$98 /nt
16
$98 /nt
17
$98 /nt
18
$98 /nt
19
$98 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$289 /nt
8
$289 /nt
9
$289 /nt
10
$289 /nt
11
$289 /nt
12
$289 /nt
13
$289 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$289 /nt
16
$289 /nt
17
$289 /nt
18
$289 /nt
19
$289 /nt
20
$289 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$289 /nt
23
$289 /nt
24
$289 /nt
25
$289 /nt
26
$289 /nt
27
$289 /nt
28
$289 /nt
29
$289 /nt
30
$289 /nt
31
$289 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$289 /nt
2
$289 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$289 /nt
11
$289 /nt
12
$289 /nt
13
$289 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$289 /nt
16
$289 /nt
17
$289 /nt
18
$289 /nt
19
$289 /nt
20
$289 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$289 /nt
23
$289 /nt
24
$289 /nt
25
$289 /nt
26
$289 /nt
27
$289 /nt
28
$289 /nt
29
$289 /nt
30
$289 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$430 /nt
29
$430 /nt
30
$430 /nt
31
$430 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$215 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$215 /nt
31
$215 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Good for a short trip to the beach

June 2020
, Acworth, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location of this property is very convenient and walkable. The unit is pretty and well appointed. The kitchen utensils could stand to be replenished with cookware. The ice maker works well. I believe it should have been left much cleaner for our arrival, for the cleaning fee paid. It was only superficially clean. The AC works great, check in and out was easy and convenient.

Manager's Response

Thank you Deborah for your comments and your review! I will take a look the kitchen utensils and cookware. I will also bring the cleaning issue to my housekeeping manager. I enjoyed working with you and happy that you had a great vacation!

Relaxing and convenient to area

February 2020
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

overall, the experience was good. Had some issues with the keypad not working on two occasions, but the accommodations were fine,

Some suggestions for the future clients

January 2020
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall it was fine. Location is excellent and quiet. Suggest that there is an emergency number to contact when locked out due to a faulty key pad. this was an issue. Need more lighting in the condo, more kitchen equipment, TV directions, bath mats, and clean under furniture and blinds between guests.

Manager's Response

Thank you and have implemented plan together for keyless entry. We do have the kitchen stocked with the essentials. Direct TV has a guide and also has listed SecuredVision to guest services that are experiencing cable or wifi issues.
Bath mats are not provided because some guest do not like that, we can't please everyone. This unit has been completely remodeled, new flooring, furniture and other new accesories through-out the condo, so I would have to argue about dust under
the furniture and blinds. Other than that, we were pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Some suggestions for the future clients

January 2020
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall it was fine. Location is excellent and quiet. Suggest that there is an emergency number to contact when locked out due to a faulty key pad. this was an issue. Need more lighting in the condo, more kitchen equipment, TV directions, bath mats, and clean under furniture and blinds between guests.

Manager's Response

Thank you and have implemented plan together for keyless entry. We do have the kitchen stocked with the essentials. Direct TV has a guide and also has listed SecuredVision to guest services that are experiencing cable or wifi issues.
Bath mats are not provided because some guest do not like that, we can't please everyone. This unit has been completely remodeled, new flooring, furniture and other new accesories through-out the condo, so I would have to argue about dust under
the furniture and blinds. Other than that, we were pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.