Row Wrapper 2

Jubilee Landing 103

4.0000
(2 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

*Boat slips are currently closed due to repairs from Hurricane Sally* Please note that exterior repairs are ongoing*

Jubilee Landing 103 provides beautiful views of Ole River in Orange Beach directly from the balcony, sip coffee and watch the dolphins swim up Ole River!
Newly remodeled from floor to ceiling! New kitchen featuring beautiful granite, new shaker cabinets and new stainless appliances.
The living room has NEW furniture with a queen sleeper sofa and cozy chairs to relax in and Ole River views. Just off the living room is access to the balcony having beautiful views of Ono Island and Ole River.
The balcony has new upscale furniture to enjoy breakfast, lunch and diner with a view!
The master bedroom offers a king, TV, balcony access and a private NEW walk-in shower and NEW vanity
The guest bedroom offers a twin single bed PLUS a twin over twin bunk and TV.
This condo also has a guest bathroom, newly remodeled with tub/shower combo and a stack styled washer and dryer.
Occupancy is 7 people.
Be sure to take advantage of the Ole River balcony with epic sunsets and sunrises, truly magical.
You will also see dolphins playing or just relax and watch the boats roll by.
Jubilee Landing also offers guest a large swimming pool with loungers, and a BBQ area just off the pool area with picnic tables and also offers guest a covered picnic area surrounded by lush tropical landscaping.
Bring your fishing poles and fish right off the dock, you will have access to a fish cleaning station.
Head up to the gazebo and take in the epic views of Ole river.
Additional Information:
Parking: Jubilee Landing will allow 1 parking pass per reservation
Docks-All persons using the docks, do so at their own risk. Jubilee Landing and Aqua Vacations & Sales Group is not responsible for any accident or injury in connection with use of the docks; nor the loss of any personal property
Boat Slip: Guest that plan to bring their boat must register craft with Aqua Vacations and also provide proof of insurance
There is a Jubilee Landing Boat Dock Fee of $25 per day, which will be added to reservation
Guest must notify Aqua Vacations 1 week prior to arrival and providing proof of insurance
Maximum boat length: 28’
Dated permits must be displayed on boat at all times
Effective January 1, 2020- No Boat Trailers are allowed at Jubilee Landing
*For trailer storage call Jerry’s Marine located at 25038 Canal Road-Orange Beach
Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation management company.
We guarantee all property information and photo’s are accurate and up-to-date.

* WHAT YOU SHOULD BRING: While all Aqua Vacations rental units are set up for normal housekeeping, the properties will NOT have hairdryers; cleaning products; or toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags and soaps intended to last for the duration of your stay. Each rental property is furnished with a starter set of paper products for your first night. This set includes one roll of paper towels, a small bottle of liquid dish soap, one powder dishwashing packet, one can liner per trash

Policies:
1 Vehicle Only-No Exceptions
No Smoking
No Boat Trailers Allowed
Must be at least 25 years old to book
Photo ID required upon check in at our office located at: 117 Cove Ave-Gulf Shores
Available Winter Monthly Rate: $1750

This condo is proudly managed by Aqua Vacations & Sales Group

Features

Amenities

  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Orange Beach, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$289 /nt
18
$289 /nt
19
$289 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$289 /nt
24
$289 /nt
25
$289 /nt
26
$289 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$289 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$289 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$289 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$175 /nt
2
$175 /nt
3
$175 /nt
4
$175 /nt
5
$175 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$175 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$175 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$175 /nt
16
$175 /nt
17
$175 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$175 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$175 /nt
23
$175 /nt
24
$175 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$175 /nt
27
$175 /nt
28
$175 /nt
29
$175 /nt
30
$175 /nt
31
$175 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$175 /nt
2
$175 /nt
3
$175 /nt
4
$175 /nt
5
$175 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$175 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$175 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$175 /nt
16
$175 /nt
17
$175 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$175 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$175 /nt
23
$175 /nt
24
$175 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$175 /nt
27
$175 /nt
28
$175 /nt
29
$175 /nt
30
$175 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$115 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$115 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$115 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$115 /nt
23
$115 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$115 /nt
29
$115 /nt
30
$115 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$115 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$115 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$115 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$115 /nt
23
$115 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$115 /nt
29
$115 /nt
30
$115 /nt
31
$115 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$115 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$115 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$115 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$115 /nt
23
$115 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$115 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$289 /nt
2
$289 /nt
3
$289 /nt
4
$289 /nt
5
$289 /nt
6
$289 /nt
7
$289 /nt
8
$289 /nt
9
$289 /nt
10
$289 /nt
11
$289 /nt
12
$289 /nt
13
$289 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$289 /nt
16
$289 /nt
17
$289 /nt
18
$289 /nt
19
$289 /nt
20
$289 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$289 /nt
23
$289 /nt
24
$289 /nt
25
$289 /nt
26
$289 /nt
27
$289 /nt
28
$289 /nt
29
$289 /nt
30
$289 /nt
31
$289 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$155 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$155 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Place

July 2019
, Meridian, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Good overall. Internet was not working and Check In procedure is old. No reason to check in an hour away with traffic when they use a door code lock. All paper work could have been left at condo and text or email code for door. That would have been much better considering the fees paid.

Manager's Response

I have all our guest to check in at our office for security reasons. We have to make you are who say you are. We haven't had complaints about our check in procedure before.
Thank for the other reviews and comments. We look forward to seeing you next summer

Jubilee

June 2019
, Hueytown, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The room was clean and comfortable. The only downfall is the parking. There were several owners using the guest space but plenty of owner parking. We had to park on the street one night. Doesn't seem like we should have to pay for parking if we can't use it.

Manager's Response

thank you Brandy for your great review! Yes, Jubilee Landing does have very limited parking available and we along with owners and board members are working on a solution.