Row Wrapper 2

KC's Hide-Out

4.8438
(32 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Rare find - this unit is usually unavailable

Search Availability

About

KC's Hideout is a beautiful cottage located conveniently in the East Beach district of Gulf Shores with a short walk to the beach or drive over for the kids to enjoy the new Gulf Place beach park. Eastside Cottage is a great family spot for your vacation and start your family tradition! Eastside has charming, old world style brick paver entrance, beautiful architectural design and in the center focal point is the level entry pool with loungers and tables with umbrellas to enjoy!

KC’s Hideout is a 3-story beachside cottage and having the luxury of home as soon as you come in!
LIVING ROOM: Cozy sleeper sofa, 2 armchairs, mounted TV and access to the balcony with views of East Beach Blvd and you can see the Gulf between the condos. There is also a great view of the Gulf State Park.
KITCHEN/DINING: The fully equipped, open concept kitchen makes it easy for the chef of the family with everything needed to create that Gulf Coast Seafood cuisine right at home! Plenty of food storage. The large breakfast bar has 4 additional stools, and the coastal dining table is ready for 4 people. Gorgeous Quartz countertops deliver more than enough workspace for more than one cook! A deep sink with sprayer, custom Shaker styled cabinets, lots of drawer space and storage. The kitchen is equipped with small appliances: toaster, 12 cup coffee maker, Keurig, and blender. Dinnerware, glassware, flatware, cookware, pots/pans, and cooking utensils all provided. Also, a private guest bath with large custom vanity, sink and a tub/shower combo.
Second Level: Custom Twin Hall bunks and each having their own wall mounted TV.
Laundry Area: Full size washer and dryer
Guest Bedroom: Cozy and comfy Queen with luxury linens, wall mounted TV and access the guest bathroom which has custom tile tub/shower combo and access to the second level balcony.
Master Bedroom: Cozy and comfy King with luxury linens, wall mounted TV and access the second level balcony, custom tile walk-in shower and large vanity.

Full-Service Concierge Services brought to you by The Beach Moms offering grocery delivery and set-up!

* WHAT YOU SHOULD BRING: Each rental property is furnished with a starter set of paper products for your first night. This set includes one roll of paper towels, a small bottle of liquid dish soap, one powder dishwashing packet, one can liner
Please inquire about EXTENDED STAY WINTER GUEST RATES.

HOUSE RULES: Guest are emailed the Rental Agreement by Docusign and must be signed and filed by Primary Renter before Check-In Instructions are released. Guest responsible for Check-out procedures & leaving property in reasonable condition. NO Smoking/Vaping (Outside only). No animals/pets-NO EXCEPTIONS. No Parties-only registered guests allowed on property. Primary renter must be 25y/o & remain present for the duration of stay. Primary renter is responsible for group.$95 Damage waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.
Should any Aqua Vacations guest arrive to anything less, we ask that you inform us so that we may send our Guest Ambassador to take care of the issue immediately!

CHECK-IN INSTRUCTIONS: Aqua Vacations Guest Ambassador will email your Check-In instructions and arrival information 1 day prior to your vacation arrival!

Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full-service vacation management company. We guarantee all property information and photos are accurate and up to date
This property is proudly managed by: Aqua Vacations

Features

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Gulf Shores, AL

Travel Type

  • Cottage

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$118 /nt
6
$118 /nt
7
$118 /nt
8
$118 /nt
9
$118 /nt
10
$118 /nt
11
$118 /nt
12
$118 /nt
13
$118 /nt
14
$118 /nt
15
$118 /nt
16
$118 /nt
17
$118 /nt
18
$118 /nt
19
$118 /nt
20
$118 /nt
21
$118 /nt
22
$118 /nt
23
$118 /nt
24
$118 /nt
25
$118 /nt
26
$118 /nt
27
$118 /nt
28
$118 /nt
29
$118 /nt
30
$119 /nt
31
$118 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$122 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$127 /nt
4
$118 /nt
5
$118 /nt
6
$118 /nt
7
$118 /nt
8
$118 /nt
9
$118 /nt
10
$118 /nt
11
$118 /nt
12
$123 /nt
13
$126 /nt
14
$127 /nt
15
$129 /nt
16
$131 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$121 /nt
22
$121 /nt
23
$123 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$126 /nt
26
$126 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$132 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$132 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$136 /nt
2
$137 /nt
3
$144 /nt
4
$147 /nt
5
$140 /nt
6
$141 /nt
7
$143 /nt
8
$143 /nt
9
$149 /nt
10
$158 /nt
11
$163 /nt
12
$154 /nt
13
$152 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$152 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$192 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$235 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$236 /nt
21
$234 /nt
22
$228 /nt
23
$240 /nt
24
$240 /nt
25
$249 /nt
26
$251 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$252 /nt
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$277 /nt
3
$270 /nt
4
$267 /nt
5
$258 /nt
6
$303 /nt
7
$295 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$272 /nt
10
$257 /nt
11
$255 /nt
12
$247 /nt
13
$259 /nt
14
$268 /nt
15
$265 /nt
16
$242 /nt
17
$152 /nt
18
$154 /nt
19
$159 /nt
20
$174 /nt
21
$192 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$158 /nt
24
$151 /nt
25
$153 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$445 /nt
29
$445 /nt
30
$445 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$186 /nt
2
$188 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$223 /nt
5
$242 /nt
6
$244 /nt
7
$214 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$173 /nt
10
$186 /nt
11
$210 /nt
12
$235 /nt
13
$241 /nt
14
$212 /nt
15
$211 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$227 /nt
18
$468 /nt
19
$665 /nt
20
$665 /nt
21
$665 /nt
22
$252 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$262 /nt
25
$282 /nt
26
$589 /nt
27
$589 /nt
28
$589 /nt
29
$589 /nt
30
$589 /nt
31
$303 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$317 /nt
2
$323 /nt
3
$329 /nt
4
$320 /nt
5
$327 /nt
6
$330 /nt
7
$337 /nt
8
$343 /nt
9
$343 /nt
10
$344 /nt
11
$334 /nt
12
$345 /nt
13
$348 /nt
14
$347 /nt
15
$350 /nt
16
$350 /nt
17
$350 /nt
18
$359 /nt
19
$371 /nt
20
$373 /nt
21
$352 /nt
22
$354 /nt
23
$355 /nt
24
$354 /nt
25
$348 /nt
26
$355 /nt
27
$357 /nt
28
$355 /nt
29
$380 /nt
30
$379 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$380 /nt
2
$589 /nt
3
$589 /nt
4
$589 /nt
5
$589 /nt
6
$388 /nt
7
$386 /nt
8
$371 /nt
9
$366 /nt
10
$370 /nt
11
$369 /nt
12
$368 /nt
13
$378 /nt
14
$380 /nt
15
$381 /nt
16
$372 /nt
17
$381 /nt
18
$379 /nt
19
$377 /nt
20
$388 /nt
21
$392 /nt
22
$387 /nt
23
$371 /nt
24
$379 /nt
25
$377 /nt
26
$372 /nt
27
$384 /nt
28
$388 /nt
29
$380 /nt
30
$356 /nt
31
$360 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$357 /nt
2
$350 /nt
3
$363 /nt
4
$367 /nt
5
$356 /nt
6
$326 /nt
7
$323 /nt
8
$319 /nt
9
$316 /nt
10
$326 /nt
11
$330 /nt
12
$318 /nt
13
$283 /nt
14
$277 /nt
15
$271 /nt
16
$269 /nt
17
$277 /nt
18
$282 /nt
19
$272 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$229 /nt
22
$219 /nt
23
$217 /nt
24
$228 /nt
25
$240 /nt
26
$234 /nt
27
$198 /nt
28
$194 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$199 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$329 /nt
2
$358 /nt
3
$328 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$188 /nt
6
$188 /nt
7
$206 /nt
8
$227 /nt
9
$221 /nt
10
$196 /nt
11
$196 /nt
12
$183 /nt
13
$183 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$217 /nt
16
$213 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$186 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$197 /nt
22
$213 /nt
23
$204 /nt
24
$182 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$184 /nt
27
$183 /nt
28
$204 /nt
29
$219 /nt
30
$208 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$184 /nt
2
$183 /nt
3
$188 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$211 /nt
6
$350 /nt
7
$334 /nt
8
$305 /nt
9
$298 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$175 /nt
12
$318 /nt
13
$318 /nt
14
$318 /nt
15
$318 /nt
16
$146 /nt
17
$149 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$164 /nt
20
$171 /nt
21
$162 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$395 /nt
25
$422 /nt
26
$437 /nt
27
$447 /nt
28
$443 /nt
29
$381 /nt
30
$351 /nt
31
$130 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$130 /nt
2
$130 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$130 /nt
5
$130 /nt
6
$130 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$130 /nt
12
$130 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$130 /nt
15
$130 /nt
16
$130 /nt
17
$130 /nt
18
$130 /nt
19
$130 /nt
20
$188 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$184 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$210 /nt
26
$184 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$187 /nt
29
$130 /nt
30
$130 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful Vacation At KC's Hideout

April 2022

Overall
5

My Gosh where to start! The place is so very easy to get to for starters. (Being from Texas, the fact that there is a Buc ee's at the exit was a sign that we were headed to a great place! LOL) Then, it is only about a block and a half off the beach and the very busy beach road. This is the perfect match for us as it was close enough that we had beach view yet far enough away for a slight sense of seclusion. There is a community pool for this group of cottages literally across the street from this cottage so that provides easy access to a fresh water pool experience and a short 4 to 5 minute walk to the beach gives you the benefit of choice. We did both and of course both were really great experiences. Upon arrival at KC's Hideout, our ladies noticed first off that the cottage was very clean and well prepared for our arrival. It was well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, linens, etc. We slept like babys on the beds with the quality linens, the very nice sized bathroom with the walk in shower was just a very cool and classy touch! KC's Hideout is also very pleasantly furnished with quality furniture and just enough to feel quaint, warm and receptive to its' guests. Just barely past having the bags inside and we were out on the first floor patio to a view that just makes your heart slow down, your blood pressure revert to normal and of course, a smile on your face as your brain just says "Ahh, a vacation!" One of the amazing things about this place was, for us, the second floor balcony seemed even more relaxing! The location of KC's Hideout could not be more perfect as it is just about 3 blocks off the beaten path of several restaurants, the beach itself, shopping, beach side dining, entertainment venues, etc. Each of these different categories contains venues of varying price ranges so regardless of whether you want to dress to the nines and have a fine dining experience or you feel like just grabbing a bite in your swim suit and a T-Shirt, it's all right there. On our trip, we did play some golf just up the road, we also went out on a fishing trip out of Zekes' which is only about 15 minutes East, towards Florida. Speaking of Florida, it is only about 20 to 25 minutes or so to a place called Flora-Bama. Ya just can't describe the place, it has to be experienced! We also rented some Slingshots in town at a VERY reasonable rate for the day and traveled about 2 hours East into Florida. It was a very nice drive along the coast. So, to sum it up, if you want adventure, it's there in quality and quantity! If you want to just unplug and quietly relax, KC's Hideout is a place where you will feel comfortable and not in a hurry to leave for sure!!! We look forward to our next trip to Gulf Shores and of course, there is no other place we would rather stay then KC's HIdeout!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Bear for the great comments and review! We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to hosting you again!

Beach Vibes!

August 2022
, Clarksville, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location, close to the beach and other major entities for food/groceries/attire. The house was beach and helped accommodate our children! We would definitely recommend this beach rental to others.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Courtney! We enjoyed hosting you!

KC’s hideout

July 2022
, Duson, LA US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location a couple of blocks from the beach. Quite complex. Condo was not very clean, there is a strong mildew smell on the first two floors. We had to burn candles. There was also an ant problem in living/kitchen area. Master bed mattress extremely hard and I like a firm mattress.

Manager's Response

Checking my video arrival inspection, April, I do not understand your complaint and why didn't you call. We want to ensure that all properties are set-up and ready go for our guest coming in. Totally confused on a a mildew smell, we have experienced alot of rain so something outside??

Summer vacation

July 2022
, Ocean Springs, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was beautiful, in a great location and quiet area. My only complaint was the cleanliness of the property. There we toys, dust and a sticky residue on the bedroom floor. The dishes in the kitchen had dried up food on them and red liquid splattered on kitchen cabinets.

Location was great. Our stay was excellent. We would highly recommend.

June 2022

Overall
5

Location was great. Our stay was excellent. We would highly recommend.

KC's Hideout Great Vacation cottage

June 2022

Overall
5

Amazing stay. Beautiful place!! Nice and clean. Will be returning!

Spring Break

March 2022
, Greenville, WI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cottage was cute and perfect for the three of us. It was located within walking distance of shopping and food. The pool on the property was a plus too. The management was great when we had questions.

Manager's Response

Thank you Cindy for the great review! Disappointed in seeing a 3 on cleaning, you should have called me if something was not right. We enjoyed hosting you and your family and look forward to seeing you again!

Dorsett Vacation

July 2021
, Greencastle, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful place! Very clean and well taken care of!

Manager's Response

Thank you Cody for the 5-star review! We truly enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you next year!

Love it

February 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love it

Manager's Response

Thank you Chey for the great comments and review! We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!

Amazing

December 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home. The experience will make you want to relocate and buy a house in the neighborhood. You can see and hear the beach from the porch.

Manager's Response

Thank you Chey for the great review and comments! We have enjoyed hosting you !

Perfect Place

October 2020
, Elizabethtown, KY Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay at KC's Hide-Out. The cottage is up-to-date, clean and felt like home. Dana from Aqua Vacations went above and beyond to help us make our stay even more enjoyable.

Great Stay

August 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Agent was great to work with, house has a great location. Only complaint was that there were lots of dirty dishes put away when we got there.

Great Trip!

June 2020
, Hattiesburg, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at the cottage. The layout was very nice & there was plenty of room for the four of us. It was within walking distance to the beach & restaurants. I’d definitely recommend staying here to anyone.

Manager's Response

Thank you Corey for your great comments and review! I am so happy that you and your family had a great vacation and look forward to see you next year!

Good overall but needed to be cleaned

June 2020
, Tallahassee, FL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location was great and we had everything we needed but the house needed to be cleaned better. The floors would turn your feet black and we found hair everywhere and on everything. Balls of hair like tumbleweeds from the day we showed up. We also found an entire pan of old tater tots in the oven when cooking one evening, gross! The kitchen also had an ant problem. Lastly, the beds were super hard and uncomfortable. Even my 12 year old complained. We did like the size of the unit, the community and the pool was great.

Wonderful Stay

May 2020
, Birmingham, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this house! It was very modern and clean. Beautiful home. The pool is right out the front door and the beach is only about a 6 minute walk away. Very convenient to food and other things, right in the center of gulf shores. Would highly recommend!

Manager's Response

Thank you Taylor for your great comments and review! KC's Hideout is in a great location and a great home! We enjoyed hosting you and will see next year!

Wonderful!!!

February 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the second time we have rented here and we love it. It is nice, clean and located near a lot of stuff!!!

Great location. Clean.

January 2020
, Tarpon Springs, FL Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I would suggest more toilet tissue. Maybe salt and pepper. Otherwise. Very clean convenient.

Manager's Response

Thank you Alice for the great review for KC's Hideout. We do place a 1 day supply of toiletries and we do not leave kitchen condiments for guest to use due to food allergies. Some guest feel that when these items are left, that the unit hasn't been clean thoroughly.

Thank you again for choosing KC's Hideout and Aqua Vacations. We look forward to seeing you next year!

Summer Vacation

September 2019
, La Porte, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had a great trip to Gulf Shores. The condo we rented was very affordable and very clean. The pool was literally right outside so we spent a lot of time there when not at the beach. I was very impressed with the decorating of the condo and how well equipped it was for "out-of-towners" including toiletries, linens, and kitchen necessities. The beaches were so clean and the clear blue water was very satisfying. We were actually able to snorkel. The beach was only 2 blocks away so we were able to walk there. The town itself had many attractions for the kids and for adults. Our family enjoyed our vacation very much, we will definitely be returning next year.

Manager's Response

Thank you Jordan for the great review and comments! We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Perfect place to stay!

August 2019
, Cabot, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Highly recommend this rental. The condo was beautiful and everything brand new. The furnishings were beautiful and relaxing but not overly decorated which I appreciated since we had two small kids. Every staff member we spoke with through planning and while we were there was incredibly friendly and helpful. I was grateful to find these units have security service checking up through out our stay. The location was great. We did drive and park to every activity including the beach because of the heat but certainly could have walked to all the major attractions of gulf Shores. The list could go on and on. Not one negative about our stay! Will definitely be the only place we stay on our next visit.

Beautiful Stay!

July 2019
, Norwalk, IA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

To say we were pleased with our rental is an understatement! The unit was clean, in a great location and had great amenities - pool, washer/dryer, adequate space, updated decor and appliances. We were very please with the property. Thanks for making our family's costal vacation a wonderful experience and well worth the trip from Iowa!

Manager's Response

thank you Melanie for the awesome review! KC's Hideout is a beautiful house and are pleased that you and your family enjoyed everything! See you guys next summer!

Loved our visit!

June 2019
, Chattanooga, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were there to show our two youngest the beach for the first time. We enjoyed every bit of it. The beach was just a small walk from the cottage, and we were close to so much. The cottage was in great condition and very clean. It's a beautiful place! Everything was good working order, except the blender. We had a few explosions with the lid, but made it work. It was super quiet as well, even with the other families there. I will definitely keep coming back to KCs Hideout!

Manager's Response

Thank you Valerie for the great comments and review. I will check out the blender. We look forward to seeing you again next year!!

Great location

June 2019
, Waller, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Location was great, house was only a year old and was very nice. The house could have been cleaner but overall it was nice. The AC went out the last night and management almost seemed as if they had not had that situation before and that we might just have to get through it but she came through as the company they use is a 24 hour service. The AC was fixed at 12:00 am. The home was affordable and worth the stay. I would reserve again.

Manager's Response

Im glad to hear that you loved the house. We perform 2 arrival inspections before you checked in, if something was wrong just wished you would have called in, we would have had that taken care of for you asap. We were happy that the A/C tech was able to take care of that issue for you in a timely manner.

We do look forward to seeing you and your family next year.

Quick girls beach trip

March 2019
, Haughton, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the unit and the location. First time in Gulf Shores as I am usually as Destin baby- but I loved it! Loved the location; short walk to the beach, close to restaurants and stores. Nice pool area for the units. Nicely decorated and plenty of household items including blankets (lots of blankets). The only thing to note for avid beach trippers is this unit does not have the usual beach equipment you may be accustomed to; there are no chairs, beach toys, umbrellas, bikes, etc. to be fair, the unit description didn’t state there were, but most units I have rented in the past usually do. Obviously not a major issue for me as I would rent this unit again in a heartbeat, but good info to note as you are planning and packing.

Manager's Response

thank you for the great review!! We do try to leave beach items for our guest to use but we have had guest leave them at beach but we will see what we can do!!

Bonding with the Granddaughers

February 2019
, Niles, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

There were a few "gliches" with the key pad and the property management company were very helpful and prompt. Overall, it was a great week visiting with grown granddaughters.

Manager's Response

Thank you Joanne for letting us be a part in your family vacation with your granddaughters! We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Eastside Cottage F-GREAT

February 2019
, Scotia, NY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time!!! The Cottage was everything we thought it would be and more. Had plenty of room. There was four of us. The kids had a great vacation. Short walk to the beach which was great. Cottage is on a quite street within walking distance to a lot of stuff!!!! Will definetly rent again next year!! Cottage is very well maintained and clean.

Manager's Response

thank you John for the kind words and review! We look forward to seeing again February 2020!!

Eastside Cottage F-GREAT

February 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time!!! The Cottage was everything we thought it would be and more. Had plenty of room. There was four of us. The kids had a great vacation. Short walk to the beach which was great. Cottage is on a quite street within walking distance to a lot of stuff!!!! Will definetly rent again next year!! Cottage is very well maintained and clean.

Manager's Response

thank you John for the kind words and review! We look forward to seeing again February 2020!!

Great spot to relax and unwind...

November 2018
, La Porte, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

After staying here, I can honestly say I could not be happier. First off, the location is as good as it gets. You really don't need a car even though there is covered parking for two vehicles, which is a plus. Close proximity to the beach, shops, restaurants, ice cream, etc. Calling this property close to such things is an understatement! We rented mopeds just a few blocks away. The home is equipped with flat screens in the living area and each bedroom and a flat screen TV with each bunk! A full bathroom is located off of the main living area which is an added bonus if needed. The third floor has a master bedroom with a master bath with access to the balcony with a gorgeous view of the pool. The second bedroom has its own bathroom and balcony access also. The home is smartly decorated and the cleanliness was excellent. Wonderful spacious kitchen, stainless appliances, beautiful furnishings, an open feeling (no cluster), an adorable pool, the list goes on and on! Also, I must mention Aqua Vacations and Sales Group was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Eastside Cottage F. You won't be disappointed!

Manager's Response

Thank you Mrs. Key for the great review!!

Family Fall Break Beach Get Away

October 2018
, Springville, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house was nice and clean. The pool was clean and heated. We had to change plans last minute due to Hurricane Michael and this rental did not disappoint. The walk to the beach was longer than we’d like, but the beach is so clean. Gulf Shores was a huge hit with our family and we loved the house.

Manager's Response

Thank you Danielle for the great review! We hope you and your family will make Gulf Shores your next beach vacation!!

Gulf Shores Get Away

September 2018
, La Porte, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome coastal retreat! It's new and clean and beautifully decorated. Just a short walk to the beach and restaurants and shops. We had such a good time, we stayed and extra unplanned night! A definite repeat!

Manager's Response

thank you Louella for the great review and comments!! We look forward to seeing you again next year!

great getaway

July 2018
, Emeryville, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we enjoyed our stay at the cottage very much. I will recommend the property to all my friends,.

Manager's Response

Thank you Lorrens Family for the great comments and review!! We look forward to seeing you and your family again next year!

Beautiful Cottage, Great Location!

July 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We LOVED the cottage! The minute we walked into the cottage I knew I picked the right place for our vacation! It was clean, beautifully decorated, and well equipped for all our needs! We had 7 total in our party and we had more than enough room. It was only a short walk to the beach, which was amazing! My husband and I enjoyed coffee on the balcony each morning and we all enjoyed the pool. It's sits on a quiet street off of one of the main roads and is close to SO many fun places. I will definitely book a cottage again when we return! We had a great time and loved the cottage!

Manager's Response

Thank you Sonja for the great review!! We look forward to having you and your family again next year!! Be sure to book direct!!

Beautiful!

July 2018
, Oneonta, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was just as advertised and perfect for our family. Only issue we had was having to sweep the entire house upon our arrival. We will definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you and your family back next year! I have taken the measure of discussing the floors

with our housekeeping staff and also the arrival inspector.