Row Wrapper 2

Paradise Found @ Turquoise Place C-2205

4.7200
(25 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Aqua Vacations is here to help create memories during your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!
You will have more fun and truly experience Gulf Shores and Orange Beach! Activities Include:

*Golf @ Glen Lakes*Fishing*Dolphin Cruise*Sunset Cruise*Orange Beach Pirate Cruise*Waterville**OWA*Gulf Shores Escape Room*The Track*
**Rules & Restrictions may apply on activities and seasonal hours of operations**

Luxurious gulf front condominium located in at Turquoise Place. Offers great views of the pass to the east and beautiful white sandy beaches to the west from your oversized balcony.C 2205 has many upgrades including travertine tile throughout,custom bookshelves in living area,Master bath has custom dresser,Jacuzzi brand tub,full-body shower.Chef’s kitchen has subzero refrigerator,double oven, natural gas stove,warming drawer,all stainless steel Wolf appliances.Natural gas fireplace in living room,wet bar w/wine cooler,icemaker and sink.Custom entry and interior doors.Flat screen TVs, High speed internet,telephone and cable included .Amenities include salt water swimming pools indoor and outdoor,sauna,steam room,state of the art gym and lazy river.Balcony has a private hot tub!
Turquoise C2205 has 3 bedroom and 3 1/2 bath plus much more! The property is absolutely beautiful and has features comparable to any luxury resort. The indoor pools even have an underwater stereo so that you can listen to music while swimming…Very Cool!!! Other great features include the 4-story water-wall extending down through the parking garage basement; six glass-enclosed elevators that will take your breath away, enclosed air conditioned hallways and plenty of water activities for everyone. Of course, don’t forget your morning exercise in the amazing gym they have on the 4th floor and afterwards, you can relax in the sauna or steam room. *Please Note: 2 parking passes are included at no additional cost. Additional on-site parking is available for a daily fee on a first-come first-serve basis (and off-site overflow parking is available approximately 3 miles away at no additional cost, IF space is available.) Please contact us for full details.Turquoise Place offers some of the finest accommodations available on the Gulf Coast:

* 2 Indoor Heated Pools

* 3 Outdoor Pools

* Heated Lazy River

* Sun Deck

* Pool-Side Bar & Grill

* Kiddie Pool

* Playground for the Kids

* 2 Tennis Courts

* Sauna/Steam Room

* 2 State of the Art Fitness Centers

* Free High-Speed Internet

* On-Site Spa Treatments

* Resort Shopping

* Front-Desk Services

THIS RESORT HAS AN AGE REQUIREMENT OF 25.
450’ lazy river
Five swimming pools—two heated indoor pools, children’s pool, outdoor pool and a zero-entry seasonally heated outdoor pool
Three indoor hot tubs
Gulf-view Fitness Center, featuring televisions, treadmills, elliptical machines, stationary bikes and free weights
Playground
Poolside Tiki Bar & Grill
Spa treatment rooms
Boutique shop
Two lighted tennis courts
Two saunas and two steam rooms
Meeting/community room

Features

Amenities

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Orange Beach, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$276 /nt
22
$276 /nt
23
$276 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$330 /nt
28
$330 /nt
29
$330 /nt
30
$330 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$330 /nt
2
$276 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$330 /nt
7
$330 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$276 /nt
13
$276 /nt
14
$276 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$276 /nt
19
$276 /nt
20
$276 /nt
21
$276 /nt
22
$276 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$276 /nt
27
$276 /nt
28
$276 /nt
29
$276 /nt
30
$276 /nt
31
$276 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$273 /nt
2
$273 /nt
3
$273 /nt
4
$273 /nt
5
$273 /nt
6
$273 /nt
7
$273 /nt
8
$273 /nt
9
$273 /nt
10
$273 /nt
11
$273 /nt
12
$273 /nt
13
$273 /nt
14
$273 /nt
15
$273 /nt
16
$273 /nt
17
$273 /nt
18
$273 /nt
19
$273 /nt
20
$273 /nt
21
$273 /nt
22
$273 /nt
23
$273 /nt
24
$273 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$273 /nt
30
$273 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$273 /nt
2
$273 /nt
3
$273 /nt
4
$273 /nt
5
$273 /nt
6
$273 /nt
7
$273 /nt
8
$273 /nt
9
$273 /nt
10
$273 /nt
11
$273 /nt
12
$273 /nt
13
$273 /nt
14
$273 /nt
15
$273 /nt
16
$273 /nt
17
$273 /nt
18
$273 /nt
19
$273 /nt
20
$273 /nt
21
$273 /nt
22
$273 /nt
23
$273 /nt
24
$273 /nt
25
$273 /nt
26
$273 /nt
27
$273 /nt
28
$273 /nt
29
$273 /nt
30
$273 /nt
31
$273 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$273 /nt
2
$273 /nt
3
$289 /nt
4
$289 /nt
5
$289 /nt
6
$289 /nt
7
$289 /nt
8
$273 /nt
9
$273 /nt
10
$273 /nt
11
$273 /nt
12
$273 /nt
13
$273 /nt
14
$273 /nt
15
$273 /nt
16
$273 /nt
17
$273 /nt
18
$273 /nt
19
$273 /nt
20
$273 /nt
21
$273 /nt
22
$273 /nt
23
$273 /nt
24
$273 /nt
25
$273 /nt
26
$273 /nt
27
$273 /nt
28
$273 /nt
29
$273 /nt
30
$273 /nt
31
$273 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$273 /nt
2
$273 /nt
3
$273 /nt
4
$273 /nt
5
$273 /nt
6
$273 /nt
7
$273 /nt
8
$273 /nt
9
$273 /nt
10
$273 /nt
11
$273 /nt
12
$273 /nt
13
$273 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$289 /nt
16
$289 /nt
17
$289 /nt
18
$289 /nt
19
$273 /nt
20
$273 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$289 /nt
23
$289 /nt
24
$289 /nt
25
$289 /nt
26
$273 /nt
27
$273 /nt
28
$273 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$598 /nt
2
$598 /nt
3
$598 /nt
4
$598 /nt
5
$598 /nt
6
$598 /nt
7
$598 /nt
8
$598 /nt
9
$598 /nt
10
$598 /nt
11
$598 /nt
12
$598 /nt
13
$598 /nt
14
$598 /nt
15
$598 /nt
16
$598 /nt
17
$598 /nt
18
$598 /nt
19
$598 /nt
20
$598 /nt
21
$598 /nt
22
$598 /nt
23
$598 /nt
24
$598 /nt
25
$598 /nt
26
$598 /nt
27
$598 /nt
28
$598 /nt
29
$598 /nt
30
$598 /nt
31
$598 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$598 /nt
2
$598 /nt
3
$598 /nt
4
$598 /nt
5
$598 /nt
6
$598 /nt
7
$598 /nt
8
$598 /nt
9
$598 /nt
10
$598 /nt
11
$598 /nt
12
$598 /nt
13
$598 /nt
14
$598 /nt
15
$598 /nt
16
$598 /nt
17
$598 /nt
18
$598 /nt
19
$598 /nt
20
$598 /nt
21
$598 /nt
22
$598 /nt
23
$598 /nt
24
$598 /nt
25
$598 /nt
26
$598 /nt
27
$598 /nt
28
$598 /nt
29
$598 /nt
30
$598 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$468 /nt
2
$468 /nt
3
$468 /nt
4
$468 /nt
5
$468 /nt
6
$468 /nt
7
$468 /nt
8
$468 /nt
9
$468 /nt
10
$468 /nt
11
$468 /nt
12
$468 /nt
13
$468 /nt
14
$468 /nt
15
$468 /nt
16
$468 /nt
17
$468 /nt
18
$468 /nt
19
$468 /nt
20
$468 /nt
21
$468 /nt
22
$468 /nt
23
$468 /nt
24
$468 /nt
25
$468 /nt
26
$468 /nt
27
$468 /nt
28
$675 /nt
29
$675 /nt
30
$675 /nt
31
$675 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$468 /nt
2
$468 /nt
3
$468 /nt
4
$468 /nt
5
$468 /nt
6
$468 /nt
7
$468 /nt
8
$468 /nt
9
$468 /nt
10
$468 /nt
11
$468 /nt
12
$468 /nt
13
$468 /nt
14
$468 /nt
15
$468 /nt
16
$468 /nt
17
$468 /nt
18
$468 /nt
19
$468 /nt
20
$468 /nt
21
$468 /nt
22
$468 /nt
23
$468 /nt
24
$468 /nt
25
$468 /nt
26
$468 /nt
27
$468 /nt
28
$468 /nt
29
$468 /nt
30
$468 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$468 /nt
2
$468 /nt
3
$468 /nt
4
$468 /nt
5
$468 /nt
6
$468 /nt
7
$468 /nt
8
$468 /nt
9
$468 /nt
10
$468 /nt
11
$468 /nt
12
$468 /nt
13
$468 /nt
14
$468 /nt
15
$468 /nt
16
$468 /nt
17
$468 /nt
18
$468 /nt
19
$468 /nt
20
$468 /nt
21
$468 /nt
22
$468 /nt
23
$468 /nt
24
$468 /nt
25
$468 /nt
26
$468 /nt
27
$468 /nt
28
$468 /nt
29
$468 /nt
30
$468 /nt
31
$468 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Nice condo but needs attention

July 2020
, Geismar, LA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The issues that’s experienced with this condo did not affect our stay but it does need some attention. Multiple light bulbs were out throughout, the hot tub did not work and the electrical socket that it is plugged into needs attention. The BBQ/sink area on the balcony was very dirty with grease splattered everywhere, it does not look like it has been cleaned in some time.

Turquoise Place

June 2020
, Thomaston, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful family vacation! The condo was decorated perfectly.

Manager's Response

Thank you Alicia! We were happy to be your host and hope that you choose Aqua again.

Beach trip 2020

June 2020
, Madison, MS US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall we enjoyed our stay, although there a few minor issues. We were unable to enjoy the hot tub because it never got warmer, despite us increasing the temperature. The unit was clean, however the master shower had an abundance of mildew and was in definite need of a professional cleaning. I did have to wipe down the patio furniture because the surface was sticky from what I assume was an old drink spill. The furniture was ok, however one of the leather chairs had a tear. Although I anticipate common wear and tear, my expectations are higher due to Turquoise being one of the pricier resorts. In the end, we enjoyed our time but left feeling that the high price did not match up with the experience.

So much potential but misses the mark

June 2020
, Mansfield, TX US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3

To be clear, Turquoise Place is great. Loved the amenities and location. Staff are fantastic! And the unit 2205 has MAJOR potential, but the management and/or owner need to step it up. When you pay $500-680 per night for a unit you expect top notch. You do not expect: 1. Mold and mildew in bathrooms with the accompanying stench that “greets” you each time you open the door. (Note- management did send someone to correct this. Worker tore out mold infested caulk in master which did help, but mold is still on tiles, along shower door, and in grout in master and other baths). 2. A bathroom shower that is stuck on scalding hot (bathroom with bunk beds). Although management was called and said they would correct it, this never happened. 3. Lights out in hallways and bathrooms. 4. Lighter on grill not working. 5. No lock on master door. (Even though I’m with my family, I would like some privacy on vacation. If you are like me, be warned that there is no lock). The furnishings and beds are great. The space is fantastic. The views are amazing. Like I said, this unit had SO much potential but currently misses the mark. If they correct these things, it would be TOP NOTCH. As is stands, choose Turquoise, but pick another unit.

Quick getaway since Florida was closed

May 2020
, Monroe, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Overall it was really great. We haven't been to Orange Beach in probably 10 years because we usually go to 30A in Florida, but since FL was closed for short term vacay rentals we decided to try Turquoise. It was really very good. The only complaint I heard from the family was that we would run out of hot water in the afternoon when everyone was getting showered for dinner. We had 7 people so it was an issue.

Manager's Response

Thank you Tracy for the great comments and review. Just like your home, you can run out of hot water but other that happy you guys had a great vacation!

We loved staying at Turquoise Place!

February 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an absolutely fabulous stay in Orange Beach Feb/March 2020. Thankful for the wonderful memories of staying in C-2205. They definitely sustain us during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Manager's Response

Thank you Rick & Cindy! Not a bad place to shelter in!

Spacious with amazing views

November 2019
, Hollandale, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were in town for my daughter's destination wedding on the beach and couldn't have more pleased with the amount of room and the amenities the condo had. The decor was beautiful and I was able to cook just about anything in the kitchen as it was well stocked with cookware and dinnerware. We hosted Thanksgiving for our family in the area and handled 15 people quite comfortably. The only thing it could use is a fresh coat of paint, drawers could be cleaned, and the grill and windows could use a good cleaning. Hot tub worked great and we used it every night. Master bed was very comfortable and the kids enjoyed their own bathrooms. Aqua Vacations was great to work with. I would highly recommend this unit.

Manager's Response

Thank you Lisa for the great comment and review! We were happy to be able to accommodate your daughter's Orange Beach wedding and we hope you guys enjoyed the bottle of wine! Thank you you again and Happy Holidays!

Loved this property!

October 2019
, Paducah, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second stay at this property. Loved everything about it. Lots of room. Great kitchen for cooking. Accommodations were spectacular.

Manager's Response

Thank you Mark!! We always look forward to seeing you and your family.

Amazing!

September 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The best experience we have ever had with a rental agency!

Manager's Response

Thank you Miranda!!

Beautiful place

August 2019
, NEW ORLEANS, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. The condo is spacious and nice.

Manager's Response

Thank you Thomas for the great comment and review! We look forward to seeing you and your again next year!

Family Reunion, June 2019

June 2019
, Fort Collins, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Outstanding condo! Beautifully furnished with the perfect large deck overlooking the ocean!

Manager's Response

thank you Jacquelyn for the great review! So happy to hear that your family reunion was a success! See you guys again next year!

Luxury condo with gorgeous views

May 2019
, Pasadena, MD US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was clean upon arrival and had a gorgeous view from the balcony. Property manager left useful information to guide us on our stay. Would definitely rent this condo again.

Manager's Response

Thank you John for the great review and comments!! We will see you again next year!

Awesome

April 2019
, Paincourtville, LA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice and relaxing. My unit was very impressive and the grounds were very clean and well kept. Beautiful place! Very kid friendly and lots to do on grounds. Would definitely go back and refer family and friends there.

Manager's Response

Thank you Suzette for taking the time to give us a such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again next year!!

Best Place Yet

December 2018
, Hugo, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Have stayed in OB 3 times and this condo was my favorite place yet!! Everything about this condo was perfect for me. Perfect location, fabulous amenities, the ultimate beautiful & relaxing decor. Everything I needed for a week-long break. I would highly recommend staying there and personally plan to again!!

Manager's Response

Thank you Kimber for the great review!! See you again next year

Turquoise place 2205

September 2018
, Park City, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Overall the rental property was very nice. We loved all the amenities beach service was great. The rental property was not as clean as I would have expected it to be and we had a few issues with appliances. The stay overall was nice and would us aqua vacations again.

Manager's Response

Thank you Triste for the review. And yes, sometimes appliances will falter at a moments notice. And was glad that we were able to get ice maker replaced was quickly as we did. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you again next year!

Annual Beach Trip

April 2018
, Helena, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Easy, online experience. Two emails which caused confusion were the only negative aspects of checking in process. Note:You do CHECK IN at the resort. I received a phone call apologizing for the confusion.

Spring Break

April 2018
, Paducah, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had an amazing experience at the Turquoise. It was the most clean and well maintained properties we have ever stayed in, hands down. Everything in the condo and property was above expectations. Will return!

Enjoyed the Week

March 2018
, Emeryville, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Spent Spring Break in this very luxurious condo which exceeded our expectations.Very clean and management very attentive, although the ice maker never repaired. Minor issue and overall great place to spend vacation with family. You won't be disappointed.

Spring Break 2018

March 2018
, Alexander, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was amazing. Problem with the living room tv. Left a message with the office and sent someone out. I should have called because it wasnt until after the weekend. Dana bought a new remote and we were able to enjoy the tv. Although I booked through aqua, VRBO charged a fee to my credit card. Aqua h4as stayed they are working on this but still o solution. Disappointed about how that was handled.... should receive a refund from aqua.

New Year's vaca 2017

December 2017
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was beautiful, very clean, had everything we needed and more! The hot tub on the balcony was our favorite part, we were in it every day! The girls at the front desk were also very helpful.

Awesome!!!!

November 2017
, Kennedy, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is amazing!!! My son had a golf tournament at Gulf Shores for the weekend and We booked this jewel months prior to our arrival and we are so glad we did. Its an amazing condo!! Clean, spacious and the views are breathe taking. My only regret is we couldnt stay longer!!!!

AHHH-MAZING

November 2017
, Covington, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo and Dana at Aqua Vacations was absolutely wonderful! She even called once we had checked in to make sure everything was as expected! I've stayed in many condos and never had that personal touch! We had such a relaxing time! The condo was beautifully decorated!! The beds were all sooooo comfortable! I would highly recommend this condo to everyone!!

Beautiful condo! Enjoyed our stay!

October 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Easy check in/check out. Comfortable condo with beautiful decor. Aside from a couple light bulbs needing to be replace and the master jacuzzi not turning off for a minute, the stay was perfect! Loved grilling and eating outside.

Family fun!

October 2017
, Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Outstanding!!!!

GREAT VACATION

June 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

WONDEFUL COMPANY TO WORK WITH WAS VERY EASY CHECK IN