Row Wrapper 2

Doral 1207

4.5714
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Rare find - this unit is usually unavailable

Search Availability

About

The Beach Club Resort is a family-focused resort conveniently located on 86 acres of beautiful pristine, sugar-white sands and crystal clear gulf waters! TripAdvisor's family travel site has recognized The Beach Club as one of the top locations for families and being honored as a Top 10 Family Vacations Critic Favorite!
This charming condo is located in the Doral Tower on the 15th floor, giving you a beautiful direct view of the Gulf and our beautiful beaches!
The open floor plan concept gives our guest gulf front views from the kitchen, dining area, living room, and master suite!
Our kitchen is fully stocked with cookware, dinnerware, a regular coffee maker, Oster toaster oven, George Foreman Indoor Grill,Blender, Toaster, and a Crockpot. The kitchen also has granite and a breakfast bar and just off from the kitchen is the laundry area with a stack washer and dryer.
The living room offers guests cozy NEW furniture and floor-to-ceiling windows and access to the gulf front balcony!
The master suite offers guest a king-private access to the balcony and private en-suite with a tub/shower combo.
The guest bedroom offers guests a queen and also a twin over full bunk and TV, sleeping 4
The guest bath also has the tub/shower combo.
This condo will comfortably sleep 6.
RESORT AMENITIES: For a daily additional fee, you'll have access to tennis courts, an exercise room, additional indoor and outdoor pools, saunas, a game room, and other private amenities! Book a massage at The Club House after a day in the sun!
For Pool/Beach Cabana Rentals callFor our golfers, you are just minutes away from 3 top-rated golf courses-Kiva Dunes, The Peninsula and Golf Shores Golf Club.

PLEASE NOTE: Upon entering Beach Club Resort, proceed directly to the Security Gate. Guest must show their Reservation Confirmation from Aqua Vacations to receive parking passes.

* WHAT YOU SHOULD BRING: As standard practice along the Alabama Gulf Coast, a complimentary starter set of Each rental property is furnished with a starter set of paper products for your first night.
KITCHEN:
Kitchen towel set
1 trash bag
1 dishwasher pod
1 roll paper towels
1 trial-size dish soap
1 load laundry soap pouch
BATH:
1 roll toilet paper per bath
1 set shampoo/conditioner per bath
1 hand soap & bath soap per bath
1 trash can liner

HOUSE RULES: Guests are emailed the Rental Agreement by Docusign and must be signed and filed by the Primary Renter before Check-In Instructions are released. Guest responsible for Check-out procedures & leaving the property in reasonable condition. No Smoking/Vaping (Outside only). No animals/pets-NO EXCEPTIONS. No Parties-only registered guests are allowed on the property. The primary renter must be 25y/o & remain present for the duration of the stay. The primary renter is responsible for the group. A $95 Damage waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.
Should any Aqua Vacations guest arrive to anything less, we ask that you inform us so that we may send our Guest Ambassador to take care of the issue immediately!

CHECK-IN INSTRUCTIONS: Aqua Vacations Guest Ambassador will email your Check-In instructions and arrival information 1 day prior to your vacation arrival!

Please inquire about EXTENDED STAY WINTER GUEST RATES.
Please reach out to us to speak to a booking specialist today! We are more than happy to help you get the answers you need to make the right decision regarding your next Gulf Coast visit!
Guest of Aqua Vacations will also receive 1 FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions for every day of your stay!

Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full-service vacation management company. We guarantee all property information and photos are accurate and up-to-date.

Features

Amenities

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Gulf Shores/Fort Morgan
  • Gulf Shores, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$189 /nt
6
$189 /nt
7
$189 /nt
8
$189 /nt
9
$189 /nt
10
$189 /nt
11
$189 /nt
12
$189 /nt
13
$189 /nt
14
$189 /nt
15
$189 /nt
16
$189 /nt
17
$189 /nt
18
$189 /nt
19
$189 /nt
20
$189 /nt
21
$189 /nt
22
$189 /nt
23
$189 /nt
24
$189 /nt
25
$189 /nt
26
$207 /nt
27
$224 /nt
28
$237 /nt
29
$245 /nt
30
 
31
 
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$321 /nt
17
$355 /nt
18
$373 /nt
19
$358 /nt
20
$371 /nt
21
$374 /nt
22
$357 /nt
23
$356 /nt
24
$369 /nt
25
$390 /nt
26
$385 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$398 /nt
29
$376 /nt
30
$380 /nt
31
$380 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$411 /nt
2
$402 /nt
3
$418 /nt
4
$421 /nt
5
$411 /nt
6
$437 /nt
7
$451 /nt
8
$458 /nt
9
$438 /nt
10
$432 /nt
11
$423 /nt
12
$410 /nt
13
$384 /nt
14
$400 /nt
15
$393 /nt
16
$354 /nt
17
$239 /nt
18
$234 /nt
19
$236 /nt
20
$222 /nt
21
$261 /nt
22
$268 /nt
23
$229 /nt
24
$227 /nt
25
$231 /nt
26
$232 /nt
27
$228 /nt
28
$275 /nt
29
$275 /nt
30
$229 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$229 /nt
2
$236 /nt
3
$237 /nt
4
$247 /nt
5
$289 /nt
6
$290 /nt
7
$247 /nt
8
$241 /nt
9
$237 /nt
10
$236 /nt
11
$257 /nt
12
$290 /nt
13
$297 /nt
14
$257 /nt
15
$267 /nt
16
$270 /nt
17
$277 /nt
18
$532 /nt
19
$569 /nt
20
$586 /nt
21
$565 /nt
22
$348 /nt
23
$349 /nt
24
$357 /nt
25
$384 /nt
26
$556 /nt
27
$572 /nt
28
$545 /nt
29
$561 /nt
30
$489 /nt
31
$453 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$442 /nt
2
$456 /nt
3
$468 /nt
4
$446 /nt
5
$465 /nt
6
$471 /nt
7
$473 /nt
8
$478 /nt
9
$477 /nt
10
$508 /nt
11
$490 /nt
12
$511 /nt
13
$516 /nt
14
$526 /nt
15
$526 /nt
16
$536 /nt
17
$493 /nt
18
$520 /nt
19
$533 /nt
20
$534 /nt
21
$497 /nt
22
$496 /nt
23
$490 /nt
24
$498 /nt
25
$488 /nt
26
$498 /nt
27
$499 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$529 /nt
30
$527 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$528 /nt
2
$541 /nt
3
$558 /nt
4
$560 /nt
5
$555 /nt
6
$553 /nt
7
$549 /nt
8
$514 /nt
9
$510 /nt
10
$522 /nt
11
$523 /nt
12
$525 /nt
13
$527 /nt
14
$528 /nt
15
$523 /nt
16
$516 /nt
17
$539 /nt
18
$537 /nt
19
$538 /nt
20
$542 /nt
21
$546 /nt
22
$534 /nt
23
$548 /nt
24
$569 /nt
25
$564 /nt
26
$559 /nt
27
$555 /nt
28
$537 /nt
29
$518 /nt
30
$495 /nt
31
$512 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$502 /nt
2
$498 /nt
3
$502 /nt
4
$506 /nt
5
$486 /nt
6
$454 /nt
7
$466 /nt
8
$448 /nt
9
$446 /nt
10
$448 /nt
11
$454 /nt
12
$437 /nt
13
$391 /nt
14
$391 /nt
15
$371 /nt
16
$370 /nt
17
$374 /nt
18
$381 /nt
19
$370 /nt
20
$312 /nt
21
$303 /nt
22
$285 /nt
23
$281 /nt
24
$292 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$294 /nt
27
$236 /nt
28
$229 /nt
29
$224 /nt
30
$225 /nt
31
$246 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$420 /nt
2
$465 /nt
3
$422 /nt
4
$414 /nt
5
$260 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
$265 /nt
8
$285 /nt
9
$290 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
$252 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$241 /nt
14
$272 /nt
15
$290 /nt
16
$290 /nt
17
$257 /nt
18
$253 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$241 /nt
21
$270 /nt
22
$290 /nt
23
$281 /nt
24
$251 /nt
25
$239 /nt
26
$240 /nt
27
$238 /nt
28
$266 /nt
29
$293 /nt
30
$281 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$254 /nt
2
$241 /nt
3
$242 /nt
4
$245 /nt
5
$274 /nt
6
$426 /nt
7
$410 /nt
8
$382 /nt
9
$365 /nt
10
$266 /nt
11
$268 /nt
12
$318 /nt
13
$318 /nt
14
$318 /nt
15
$318 /nt
16
$224 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$217 /nt
19
$234 /nt
20
$253 /nt
21
$241 /nt
22
$208 /nt
23
$208 /nt
24
$208 /nt
25
$208 /nt
26
$208 /nt
27
$216 /nt
28
$208 /nt
29
$208 /nt
30
$208 /nt
31
$208 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$208 /nt
2
$208 /nt
3
$208 /nt
4
$208 /nt
5
$208 /nt
6
$208 /nt
7
$208 /nt
8
$208 /nt
9
$208 /nt
10
$208 /nt
11
$208 /nt
12
$208 /nt
13
$208 /nt
14
$208 /nt
15
$208 /nt
16
$208 /nt
17
$208 /nt
18
$208 /nt
19
$208 /nt
20
$252 /nt
21
$251 /nt
22
$251 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$304 /nt
25
$285 /nt
26
$253 /nt
27
$249 /nt
28
$255 /nt
29
$208 /nt
30
$208 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Awesome

October 2022
, Pontotoc, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great getaway from all the attractions and crowds

It needs some TLC

September 2022
, Madison, IN US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
3

The place was ok. I say off our going to stay take cleaning supplies. When we arrived wasn't clean. There was no handle on the oven door and no hot pads to take stuff out of the oven. I wonder if the owner knows about all of this. I will not stay there again.

Great Place to Stay

July 2022
, Beebe, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I rented this condo for a week and absolutely loved it. Everything was so nice and operated as expected. Morning coffee overlooking the beach was the picture I had in my mind leading up to the trip. The only concern we had was that we did not receive our "Key Code" for the keyless entry into the condo ahead of time - we were supposed to, but it was not in our email. When we realized we did not have a code, we were standing at the front of the building with all of our bags (watching several others arrive and enter). We struggled to get in touch with someone (on a Saturday) and then Gina answered the phone. Gina went above and beyond to get us into the condo - she really did - and our vacation began. While I will absolutely choose Aqua Vacations again, I can't help but think this part of the process has an opportunity for improvement. But again, we were completely taken care of and moved past the issue once we had a code.

Manager's Response

Thank you so Barton for the great comment and reviews! Beach Club is amazing! We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!

Ft morgan

May 2022
, CARBON HILL, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect the ease of check in was great definitely would stay here again

Manager's Response

Thank you Shaye for the great review for Beach Club! We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!

Spring break 2022

April 2022
, Paducah, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beach club was a very nice condo. Clean and smelled good when we arrived. My only complaint is that there was one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom and we didn’t realize there wasn’t anymore, which was very minor. Definitely would recommend to a friend.

Manager's Response

Thank you Shauna for your great review! We really enjoyed hosting you for Spring Break!

Doral 1207

August 2021
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful vacation! The rental and property were gorgeous! And we had everything we needed for the perfect stay. We tried to rent last summer (2020) but due to Covid our booking was bumped right into Hurricane Sally. But Aqua Vacations was amazing to work with. We finally made it down this summer and it was totally worth the wait! We will book again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Angela! We worked together to get you down here! I am so happy that your vacation worked out! I enjoyed hosting you and talking with you! See you next year!

Doral 1207

August 2021
, SAINT LOUIS, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful vacation! The rental and property were gorgeous! And we had everything we needed for the perfect stay. We tried to rent last summer (2020) but due to Covid our booking was bumped right into Hurricane Sally. But Aqua Vacations was amazing to work with. We finally made it down this summer and it was totally worth the wait! We will book again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Angela! We worked together to get you down here! I am so happy that your vacation worked out! I enjoyed hosting you and talking with you! See you next year!

Great Week in Gulf Shores

July 2021
, Buford, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The rental unit was clean and fairly up to date. The surrounding grounds were under construction, but crews kept everything neat as possible and you can tell that once they are complete, this place is going to be great.

Manager's Response

Thank you John for the great review! Beach Club is still getting the grounds beautiful again from Hurricane Sally. Beach Club is a great family vacation spot with all the top notch amenities!

Quiet spot to relax

June 2021
, Gray , LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
5

The condo was just as pictured. Nice view from balcony. Easy access to the beach- long walkway but only 4 steps!! There was sand in our sheets as soon as we arrived- not sure if that’s from a poor washing service or just not having changed them. Overall-perfect for a family who wants to stay on resort and cook or eat at the pizza place (good!)z there are even food trucks on a lawn, but we didn’t eat there. It’s a 20 minute drive from the main strips with popular restaurants so if you want to shop and see sights- prepare to drive.

Manager's Response

Thank you Stephanie for your great review. I assure you that all linens are changed after each guest, sand does get everywhere but I will make sure to bring this to the laundry facility.

I love the food trucks at Beach Club. We happy that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

Wonderful Condo with an Amazing View

May 2021
, Canadian, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our condo was so clean and comfortable and fit our family of 5 wonderfully. The beds were nice and it had everything that we could need. They were doing construction on Doral while we were there but the condo was still great. The view was amazing from our room. I wish their would of been places to eat on the beach or close by. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Manager's Response

Thank you Lindsy for the great comments and review for Beach Club~Doral! Great condo with beautiful views. We enjoyed hosting you and your family and look forward to seeing you next year!

Doral

July 2020
, Holton, IN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We love coming to Gulf Shores. This was our first time staying in the Doral tower. We were disappointed that hot tubs were out of order, due to Covid-19, but the pool and beach was amazing as always. The condo itself could have used a deep clean before we arrived. Overall it was great. Truly appreciated the extra shower towels and beach umbrellas.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Aqua

Great condo and great view!

July 2020
, FORT WORTH, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect for our family of 4. We loved the large balcony with ocean view and having all appliances including washer and dryer. The condo was very clean upon arrival. The only issues we had were the toilet in the guest bathroom is quite loose and needs to be re-seated. The owners were notified. Also, I never received an email from owner giving instructions for check in so we had to text her some questions but it was taken c are of pretty quickly.We appreciated the signs encouraging guests not to overcrowd elevators.

Manager's Response

Thank you Stacey! We are happy you guys enjoyed your stay at the Beach Club. Thank you for choosing Aqua

Beach Wedding Stay

June 2020
, Deville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I booked the Doral 1207 in order to attend a beach wedding. The location was perfect! This was our first time to stay here, but it will not be the last.

Manager's Response

Thank you Paula for your great comments and review! I am so happy the wedding was perfect! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Our stay at Doral

February 2020
, Sterlington, LA US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Aqua staff was exceptional. Very nice when we talked on the phone and arrived. Our problem was just with the condo itself. It had a very strong odor when you walk in. We hoped when we aired it out it would be better but never did. Several small details like many of the electrical sockets only worked on one plug. Refrigerator leaked water pretty bad. Condo itself just overall only receives a 2.

Manager's Response

Thank you Linda. We have taken care of the refrigerator leak, having the electrical outlets looked at. Not sure where the odor was coming from. The maintenance crew for The Beach Club had recently resurfaced the walkways which did have an odor.