Row Wrapper 2

Doral 1207

4.6250
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Considering The Beach Club Resort for your family vacation? The Beach Club Resort is a family-focused resort conveniently located on 86 acres of beautiful pristine, sugar white sands and crystal clear gulf waters! TripAdvisor's family travel site has recognized The Beach Club as one of the top locations for families and being honored of being a "Top 10 Family Vacations Critic Favorite!
This adorable condo is located in the Doral Tower on the 15th floor, giving you a beautiful direct view of the Gulf and our beautiful beaches!
As you enter into the condo, you will notice the open floor plan with views from the kitchen, dining area, living room and master suite!
Our kitchen is fully stocked with cookware and dinnerware, so you may have a private brunch or dinner as the sunsets (have your camera ready to capture the epic Gulf Coast sunsets) such a magical experience! The kitchen also has granite, breakfast bar and just off from the kitchen is the laundry area.
The living room offers guest with cozy NEW furniture and floor-to-ceiling windows and access to the gulf front balcony!
The master suite offers guest a king-private access to the balcony and private en-suite. (wall-mounted hair dryer) and tub/shower combo.
The guest bedroom offers guest a queen and also a twin over full bunk and TV.
The guest bath also has the tub/shower combo.
This condo will comfortably sleep 6.
We are members at the Club that allows out guest to join on a daily basis for an additional daily fee, you'll have access to tennis courts, state-of-the-art exercise room, additional indoor and outdoor pools, saunas, a game room and other private amenities!
For our golfers, you are just minutes away from 3 top-rated golf courses-Kiva Dunes, The Peninsula and Golf Shores Golf Club.
Book a massage at The Club House after a day in the sun!

Guest of Aqua Vacations will also receive: 1 FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions for every day of your stay! Guest will receive information about Our Free Activities by email 7 days prior to your arrival.

Condo Amenities For Guest:
*Regular Coffee Maker*Oster toaster oven*George Foreman Indoor Grill*Blender*Toaster*Crockpot*

PLEASE NOTE: Parking: Upon entering Beach Club Resort, proceed directly to the Security Gate. Guest must show your Reservation Confirmation from Aqua Vacations to receive parking pass.
For Cabana Rentals call
* WHAT YOU SHOULD BRING: While all Aqua Vacations rental units are set up for normal housekeeping, cleaning products; or toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags and soaps intended to last for the duration of your stay. Each rental property is furnished with a starter set of paper products for your first night. This set includes one roll of paper towels, a small bottle of liquid dish soap, one powder dishwashing packet, one can liner
Please inquire about EXTENDED STAY WINTER GUEST RATES.

HOUSE RULES: Full rules provided to Primary Guest emailed 7 days prior to arrival. Guest responsible for Check-out procedures & leaving property in reasonable condition. NO Smoking/Vaping (Outside only). No animals/pets-NO EXCEPTIONS. No Parties-only registered guests allowed on property. Primary renter must be 25y/o & remain present for the duration of stay. Primary renter is responsible for group.$95 Damage waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.
Should any Aqua Vacations guest arrive to anything less, we ask that you inform us so that we may send our Guest Ambassador to take care of the issue immediately!

CHECK-IN INSTRUCTIONS: Aqua Vacations Guest Ambassador will email your Check-In instructions and arrival information 1 day prior to your vacation arrival!

Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation management company. We guarantee all property information and photo’s are accurate and up-to-date.

Features

Amenities

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Gulf Shores/Fort Morgan
  • Gulf Shores, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$198 /nt
24
$198 /nt
25
$201 /nt
26
$206 /nt
27
$212 /nt
28
$205 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$188 /nt
21
$189 /nt
22
$191 /nt
23
$191 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$205 /nt
26
$209 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$221 /nt
29
$228 /nt
30
$233 /nt
31
$288 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$183 /nt
13
$189 /nt
14
$189 /nt
15
$188 /nt
16
$186 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$208 /nt
20
$203 /nt
21
$204 /nt
22
$204 /nt
23
$205 /nt
24
$206 /nt
25
$206 /nt
26
$207 /nt
27
$196 /nt
28
$216 /nt
29
$246 /nt
30
$225 /nt
31
$225 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$213 /nt
4
$207 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$243 /nt
7
$245 /nt
8
$222 /nt
9
$221 /nt
10
$258 /nt
11
$246 /nt
12
$277 /nt
13
$277 /nt
14
$320 /nt
15
$316 /nt
16
$303 /nt
17
$287 /nt
18
$284 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$184 /nt
30
 
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$198 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$187 /nt
13
$207 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$187 /nt
17
$187 /nt
18
$189 /nt
19
$401 /nt
20
$423 /nt
21
$435 /nt
22
$424 /nt
23
$218 /nt
24
$237 /nt
25
$276 /nt
26
$315 /nt
27
$315 /nt
28
$323 /nt
29
$315 /nt
30
$315 /nt
31
$309 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$311 /nt
2
$320 /nt
3
$274 /nt
4
$287 /nt
5
$280 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$281 /nt
8
$281 /nt
9
$284 /nt
10
$286 /nt
11
$294 /nt
12
$287 /nt
13
$292 /nt
14
$295 /nt
15
$292 /nt
16
$293 /nt
17
$293 /nt
18
$298 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$305 /nt
21
$306 /nt
22
$306 /nt
23
$305 /nt
24
$306 /nt
25
$340 /nt
26
$336 /nt
27
$340 /nt
28
$340 /nt
29
$349 /nt
30
$349 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$350 /nt
2
$372 /nt
3
$383 /nt
4
$388 /nt
5
$380 /nt
6
$378 /nt
7
$365 /nt
8
$358 /nt
9
$337 /nt
10
$338 /nt
11
$339 /nt
12
$340 /nt
13
$340 /nt
14
$341 /nt
15
$343 /nt
16
$344 /nt
17
$343 /nt
18
$345 /nt
19
$345 /nt
20
$347 /nt
21
$347 /nt
22
$366 /nt
23
$376 /nt
24
$370 /nt
25
$367 /nt
26
$365 /nt
27
$365 /nt
28
$337 /nt
29
$333 /nt
30
$329 /nt
31
$320 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$326 /nt
2
$318 /nt
3
$317 /nt
4
$317 /nt
5
$312 /nt
6
$309 /nt
7
$296 /nt
8
$303 /nt
9
$288 /nt
10
$289 /nt
11
$290 /nt
12
$286 /nt
13
$281 /nt
14
$260 /nt
15
$263 /nt
16
$245 /nt
17
$244 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
$242 /nt
20
$234 /nt
21
$208 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$198 /nt
24
$198 /nt
25
$198 /nt
26
$198 /nt
27
$198 /nt
28
$198 /nt
29
$198 /nt
30
$198 /nt
31
$198 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Doral 1207

August 2021
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful vacation! The rental and property were gorgeous! And we had everything we needed for the perfect stay. We tried to rent last summer (2020) but due to Covid our booking was bumped right into Hurricane Sally. But Aqua Vacations was amazing to work with. We finally made it down this summer and it was totally worth the wait! We will book again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Angela! We worked together to get you down here! I am so happy that your vacation worked out! I enjoyed hosting you and talking with you! See you next year!

Great Week in Gulf Shores

July 2021
, Buford, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The rental unit was clean and fairly up to date. The surrounding grounds were under construction, but crews kept everything neat as possible and you can tell that once they are complete, this place is going to be great.

Manager's Response

Thank you John for the great review! Beach Club is still getting the grounds beautiful again from Hurricane Sally. Beach Club is a great family vacation spot with all the top notch amenities!

Quiet spot to relax

June 2021
, Gray , LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
5

The condo was just as pictured. Nice view from balcony. Easy access to the beach- long walkway but only 4 steps!! There was sand in our sheets as soon as we arrived- not sure if that’s from a poor washing service or just not having changed them. Overall-perfect for a family who wants to stay on resort and cook or eat at the pizza place (good!)z there are even food trucks on a lawn, but we didn’t eat there. It’s a 20 minute drive from the main strips with popular restaurants so if you want to shop and see sights- prepare to drive.

Manager's Response

Thank you Stephanie for your great review. I assure you that all linens are changed after each guest, sand does get everywhere but I will make sure to bring this to the laundry facility.
I love the food trucks at Beach Club. We happy that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

Wonderful Condo with an Amazing View

May 2021
, Canadian, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our condo was so clean and comfortable and fit our family of 5 wonderfully. The beds were nice and it had everything that we could need. They were doing construction on Doral while we were there but the condo was still great. The view was amazing from our room. I wish their would of been places to eat on the beach or close by. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Manager's Response

Thank you Lindsy for the great comments and review for Beach Club~Doral! Great condo with beautiful views. We enjoyed hosting you and your family and look forward to seeing you next year!

Doral

July 2020
, Holton, IN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We love coming to Gulf Shores. This was our first time staying in the Doral tower. We were disappointed that hot tubs were out of order, due to Covid-19, but the pool and beach was amazing as always. The condo itself could have used a deep clean before we arrived. Overall it was great. Truly appreciated the extra shower towels and beach umbrellas.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Aqua

Great condo and great view!

July 2020
, FORT WORTH, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect for our family of 4. We loved the large balcony with ocean view and having all appliances including washer and dryer. The condo was very clean upon arrival. The only issues we had were the toilet in the guest bathroom is quite loose and needs to be re-seated. The owners were notified. Also, I never received an email from owner giving instructions for check in so we had to text her some questions but it was taken c are of pretty quickly.We appreciated the signs encouraging guests not to overcrowd elevators.

Manager's Response

Thank you Stacey! We are happy you guys enjoyed your stay at the Beach Club. Thank you for choosing Aqua

Beach Wedding Stay

June 2020
, Deville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I booked the Doral 1207 in order to attend a beach wedding. The location was perfect! This was our first time to stay here, but it will not be the last.

Manager's Response

Thank you Paula for your great comments and review! I am so happy the wedding was perfect! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Our stay at Doral

February 2020
, Sterlington, LA US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Aqua staff was exceptional. Very nice when we talked on the phone and arrived. Our problem was just with the condo itself. It had a very strong odor when you walk in. We hoped when we aired it out it would be better but never did. Several small details like many of the electrical sockets only worked on one plug. Refrigerator leaked water pretty bad. Condo itself just overall only receives a 2.

Manager's Response

Thank you Linda. We have taken care of the refrigerator leak, having the electrical outlets looked at. Not sure where the odor was coming from. The maintenance crew for The Beach Club had recently resurfaced the walkways which did have an odor.