Row Wrapper 2

Doral 1207

4.2500
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Aqua Vacations is here to help create memories during your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!
You will have more fun and truly experience Gulf Shores and Orange Beach! Activities Include:

*Golf @ Glen Lakes*Fishing*Dolphin Cruise*Sunset Cruise*Orange Beach Pirate Cruise*Waterville**OWA*Gulf Shores Escape Room*The Track*
**Rules & Restrictions may apply on activities and seasonal hours of operations**

This adorable 2 bedroom, 2 bath coastal chic condo at the Beach Club-Doral Tower is ready for your family’s vacation! The Doral is located right on the beach with beautiful sugar white beaches and turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico.This coastal-chic condo kitchen offers updated white finish chic appliances and is fully stocked with pots, pans, cooking utensils, plates & glassware, a standard coffee maker and pretty much anything you’ll need to make yourself at home while on vacation.
The living area is open and has a cozy sofa, cable and a coastal accent chair and complimentary WIFI, with access to the gulf front balcony to enjoy the mornings and afternoons or just relaxing feeling the coastal breezes.
The master bedroom offers a king premium mattress set with coastal decor and en-suite
The guest bedroom offers a queen premium mattress set and a twin bunk bed, sleeping 4.
Living room and both bedrooms have TV’s and also in-unit washer and dryer located in the laundry room just off the kitchen.
Without any additional fees, guest will have access to any of the 4 pools, 4 hot tubs, 2 wading pools and restrooms at the foot of each tower, plus access to the boardwalks, playground, basketball courts, charcoal grills and tram services. Additionally, you may patron the salon and the gulf front fine dinning at The Clubhouse. Be sure to visit The Mercantile for beach souvenirs, ice cream and candy shop and a restaurant. Also check out the Food Truck dining. The Beach Club has everything for the entire family to enjoy!
Unit Amenities
*Regular Coffee Maker
*Oster toaster over
*George Foreman Indoor Grill
*Blender
*2 slice toaster
*Crockpot
*Mounted hair dryer
*Washer & Dryer

The Beach Club is a luxury, upscale resort in the Fort Morgan area of Gulf Shores.
You may bring your own beach chairs and canopies but there are designated areas for placement and also must be removed each night for the "Only Footprints" campaign.
The Beach Club Clubhouse's private amenities with a daily fee which covers your entire group, visit The Clubhouse front desk for details.

The Clubhouse's private amenities include: luxurious separate Ladies & Gentlemen's locker rooms with saunas, showers and a changing area, a top of line fitness center with a gulf view, an indoor heated pool with a gulf view, a beach side pool with seasonal entertainment and a TIKI Bar & Grill, a game room, children's activities (some activities are free-some activities have a fee) and tennis courts.
Beach loungers with umbrellas, beach rental equipment, parasailing and other seasonal activities are available at The Club but is separate from the daily fee mentioned above.
Occupancy is 6 people.

Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation management company. We guarantee all property information and photo’s are accurate and up-to-date.

Guest will receive a starter pack of laundry detergent, dish washing detergent, two trash bag per trash can, and travel-sized shampoo, conditioner and soap per bathroom.

Features

Amenities

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Gulf Shores/Fort Morgan
  • Gulf Shores, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$125 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$125 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$125 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$125 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$125 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
$125 /nt
30
$125 /nt
31
$125 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$104 /nt
2
$104 /nt
3
$104 /nt
4
$104 /nt
5
$104 /nt
6
$104 /nt
7
$104 /nt
8
$104 /nt
9
$104 /nt
10
$104 /nt
11
$104 /nt
12
$104 /nt
13
$104 /nt
14
$104 /nt
15
$104 /nt
16
$104 /nt
17
$104 /nt
18
$104 /nt
19
$104 /nt
20
$104 /nt
21
$104 /nt
22
$104 /nt
23
$104 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$104 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$104 /nt
2
$104 /nt
3
$104 /nt
4
$104 /nt
5
$104 /nt
6
$104 /nt
7
$104 /nt
8
$104 /nt
9
$104 /nt
10
$104 /nt
11
$104 /nt
12
$104 /nt
13
$104 /nt
14
$104 /nt
15
$104 /nt
16
$104 /nt
17
$104 /nt
18
$104 /nt
19
$104 /nt
20
$104 /nt
21
$104 /nt
22
$104 /nt
23
$104 /nt
24
$104 /nt
25
$104 /nt
26
$104 /nt
27
$104 /nt
28
$104 /nt
29
$104 /nt
30
$104 /nt
31
$104 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$104 /nt
2
$104 /nt
3
$104 /nt
4
$104 /nt
5
$104 /nt
6
$104 /nt
7
$104 /nt
8
$104 /nt
9
$104 /nt
10
$104 /nt
11
$104 /nt
12
$104 /nt
13
$104 /nt
14
$104 /nt
15
$104 /nt
16
$104 /nt
17
$104 /nt
18
$104 /nt
19
$104 /nt
20
$104 /nt
21
$104 /nt
22
$104 /nt
23
$104 /nt
24
$104 /nt
25
$104 /nt
26
$104 /nt
27
$104 /nt
28
$104 /nt
29
$104 /nt
30
$104 /nt
31
$104 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$104 /nt
2
$104 /nt
3
$104 /nt
4
$104 /nt
5
$104 /nt
6
$104 /nt
7
$104 /nt
8
$104 /nt
9
$104 /nt
10
$104 /nt
11
$104 /nt
12
$104 /nt
13
$104 /nt
14
$104 /nt
15
$104 /nt
16
$104 /nt
17
$104 /nt
18
$104 /nt
19
$104 /nt
20
$104 /nt
21
$104 /nt
22
$104 /nt
23
$104 /nt
24
$104 /nt
25
$104 /nt
26
$104 /nt
27
$104 /nt
28
$104 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$289 /nt
2
$289 /nt
3
$289 /nt
4
$289 /nt
5
$289 /nt
6
$289 /nt
7
$289 /nt
8
$289 /nt
9
$289 /nt
10
$289 /nt
11
$289 /nt
12
$289 /nt
13
$289 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$289 /nt
20
$289 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$289 /nt
23
$289 /nt
24
$289 /nt
25
$289 /nt
26
$289 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$289 /nt
3
$289 /nt
4
$289 /nt
5
$289 /nt
6
$289 /nt
7
$289 /nt
8
$289 /nt
9
$289 /nt
10
$289 /nt
11
$289 /nt
12
$289 /nt
13
$289 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$289 /nt
16
$289 /nt
17
$289 /nt
18
$289 /nt
19
$289 /nt
20
$289 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$289 /nt
23
$289 /nt
24
$289 /nt
25
$289 /nt
26
$289 /nt
27
$289 /nt
28
$289 /nt
29
$289 /nt
30
$289 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$238 /nt
2
$238 /nt
3
$238 /nt
4
$238 /nt
5
$238 /nt
6
$238 /nt
7
$238 /nt
8
$238 /nt
9
$238 /nt
10
$238 /nt
11
$238 /nt
12
$238 /nt
13
$238 /nt
14
$238 /nt
15
$238 /nt
16
$238 /nt
17
$238 /nt
18
$238 /nt
19
$238 /nt
20
$238 /nt
21
$238 /nt
22
$238 /nt
23
$238 /nt
24
$238 /nt
25
$238 /nt
26
$238 /nt
27
$238 /nt
28
$470 /nt
29
$470 /nt
30
$470 /nt
31
$470 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$238 /nt
2
$238 /nt
3
$238 /nt
4
$238 /nt
5
$238 /nt
6
$238 /nt
7
$238 /nt
8
$238 /nt
9
$238 /nt
10
$238 /nt
11
$238 /nt
12
$238 /nt
13
$238 /nt
14
$238 /nt
15
$238 /nt
16
$238 /nt
17
$238 /nt
18
$238 /nt
19
$238 /nt
20
$238 /nt
21
$238 /nt
22
$238 /nt
23
$238 /nt
24
$238 /nt
25
$238 /nt
26
$238 /nt
27
$238 /nt
28
$238 /nt
29
$238 /nt
30
$238 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$238 /nt
2
$238 /nt
3
$238 /nt
4
$238 /nt
5
$238 /nt
6
$238 /nt
7
$238 /nt
8
$238 /nt
9
$238 /nt
10
$238 /nt
11
$238 /nt
12
$238 /nt
13
$238 /nt
14
$238 /nt
15
$238 /nt
16
$238 /nt
17
$238 /nt
18
$238 /nt
19
$238 /nt
20
$238 /nt
21
$238 /nt
22
$238 /nt
23
$238 /nt
24
$238 /nt
25
$238 /nt
26
$238 /nt
27
$238 /nt
28
$238 /nt
29
$238 /nt
30
$238 /nt
31
$238 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Doral

July 2020
, Holton, IN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We love coming to Gulf Shores. This was our first time staying in the Doral tower. We were disappointed that hot tubs were out of order, due to Covid-19, but the pool and beach was amazing as always. The condo itself could have used a deep clean before we arrived. Overall it was great. Truly appreciated the extra shower towels and beach umbrellas.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Aqua

Great condo and great view!

July 2020
, FORT WORTH, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect for our family of 4. We loved the large balcony with ocean view and having all appliances including washer and dryer. The condo was very clean upon arrival. The only issues we had were the toilet in the guest bathroom is quite loose and needs to be re-seated. The owners were notified. Also, I never received an email from owner giving instructions for check in so we had to text her some questions but it was taken c are of pretty quickly.We appreciated the signs encouraging guests not to overcrowd elevators.

Manager's Response

Thank you Stacey! We are happy you guys enjoyed your stay at the Beach Club. Thank you for choosing Aqua

Beach Wedding Stay

June 2020
, Deville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I booked the Doral 1207 in order to attend a beach wedding. The location was perfect! This was our first time to stay here, but it will not be the last.

Manager's Response

Thank you Paula for your great comments and review! I am so happy the wedding was perfect! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Our stay at Doral

February 2020
, Sterlington, LA US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Aqua staff was exceptional. Very nice when we talked on the phone and arrived. Our problem was just with the condo itself. It had a very strong odor when you walk in. We hoped when we aired it out it would be better but never did. Several small details like many of the electrical sockets only worked on one plug. Refrigerator leaked water pretty bad. Condo itself just overall only receives a 2.

Manager's Response

Thank you Linda. We have taken care of the refrigerator leak, having the electrical outlets looked at. Not sure where the odor was coming from. The maintenance crew for The Beach Club had recently resurfaced the walkways which did have an odor.