Row Wrapper 2

Jubilee Landing 107

4.0588
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This adorable 2 bedroom, 2 bath coastal chic condo at Jubilee Landing is ready for your family’s vacation! Jubilee Landing is located across the street from the beautiful sugar white beaches and turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico.
This coastal-chic condo kitchen offers updated white finish chic appliances and is fully stocked with pots, pans, cooking utensils, plates & glassware, a standard coffee marker and pretty much anything you’ll need to make yourself at home while on vacation.
The living area is open and has plenty of cozy seating and a sleeper sofa, cable and complimentary WIFI, with access to the waterfront balcony to enjoy the mornings and afternoons to enjoy dining or just relaxing feeling the coastal breezes.
The master bedroom offers a king premium mattress set with coastal decor, attached bath and private balcony.
The guest bedroom offers two-twin premium mattress set with coastal decor
Living room and both bedrooms have TV’s and also in-unit washer and dryer
Occupancy is 6 people.
Be sure to take advantage of the Ole River balcony with epic sunsets and sunrises, truly magical.
You will also see dolphins playing or just relax and watch the boats roll by.
Jubilee Landing also offers guest a large swimming pool with loungers, and a BBQ area just off the pool area with picnic tables and also offers guest a covered picnic area surrounded by lush tropical landscaping.
Bring your fishing poles and fish right off the dock, you will have access to a fish cleaning station.
Head up to the gazebo and take in the epic views of Ole river.
Additional Information:
Parking: Jubilee Landing will allow 1 parking pass per reservation
Docks-All persons using the docks, do so at their own risk. Jubilee Landing and Aqua Vacations & Sales Group is not responsible for any accident or injury in connection with use of the docks; nor the loss of any personal property
Boat Slip: Guest that plan to bring their boat must register craft with Aqua Vacations and also provide proof of insurance
There is a Jubilee Landing Boat Dock Fee of $10.00 per day, which will be added to reservation
Guest must notify Aqua Vacations 1 week prior to arrival
Maximum boat length: 28’
Dated permits must be displayed on boat at all times
Effective January 1, 2020- No Boat Trailers are allowed at Jubilee Landing
For trailer storage call Jerry’s Marine located at 25038 Canal Road-Orange BeachAqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation management company. We guarantee all property information and photo’s are accurate and up-to-date.

Guest will receive a starter pack of laundry detergent, dish washing detergent, one trash bag per trash can, and travel-sized shampoo, conditioner and soap per bathroom.
Policies:
1 Vehicle Only-No Exceptions
No Smoking
No Boat Trailers Allowed
Must be at least 25 years old to book
Photo ID required upon check in at our office located at: 117 Cove Ave-Gulf Shores
Available Winter Monthly Rate: $1350

This condo is proudly managed by Aqua Vacations & Sales Group

Features

Amenities

  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$125 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$125 /nt
11
$125 /nt
12
$125 /nt
13
$125 /nt
14
$125 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$125 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$125 /nt
20
$125 /nt
21
$125 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$125 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
$125 /nt
30
$125 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$125 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$125 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$125 /nt
8
$125 /nt
9
$125 /nt
10
$125 /nt
11
$125 /nt
12
$125 /nt
13
$125 /nt
14
$125 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$125 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$125 /nt
20
$125 /nt
21
$125 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$125 /nt
27
$125 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
$125 /nt
30
$125 /nt
31
$125 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$115 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$115 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$255 /nt
15
$255 /nt
16
$255 /nt
17
$255 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$125 /nt
20
$125 /nt
21
$125 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$255 /nt
27
$255 /nt
28
$255 /nt
29
$255 /nt
30
$255 /nt
31
$255 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$185 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$185 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$115 /nt
12
$115 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$115 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$115 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$115 /nt
23
$115 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$115 /nt
29
$115 /nt
30
$115 /nt
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/20/19 - 10/24/19$135
10/27/19 - 10/31/19$135
10/16/19 - 10/31/19$135$945
11/03/19 - 11/07/19$125
11/10/19 - 11/14/19$125
11/17/19 - 11/21/19$125
11/24/19 - 11/28/19$125
11/01/19 - 11/30/19$125$875$3,750
12/01/19 - 12/05/19$125
12/01/19 - 12/31/19$125$875$3,750
12/08/19 - 12/12/19$125
12/15/19 - 12/19/19$125
12/22/19 - 12/26/19$125
12/29/19 - 12/31/19$125
01/01/20 - 01/02/20$135
01/01/20 - 01/31/20$135$945$4,050
01/05/20 - 01/09/20$135
01/12/20 - 01/16/20$135
01/19/20 - 01/23/20$135
01/26/20 - 01/30/20$135
02/02/20 - 02/06/20$135
02/09/20 - 02/13/20$135
02/16/20 - 02/20/20$135
02/23/20 - 02/27/20$135
02/01/20 - 02/29/20$135$945
03/01/20 - 03/05/20$135
03/01/20 - 03/31/20$135$945$4,050
03/08/20 - 03/12/20$135
03/15/20 - 03/19/20$135
03/22/20 - 03/26/20$135
03/29/20 - 03/31/20$135
04/01/20 - 04/02/20$135
04/01/20 - 04/30/20$135$945$4,050
04/05/20 - 04/09/20$135
04/12/20 - 04/16/20$135
04/19/20 - 04/23/20$135
04/26/20 - 04/30/20$135
05/03/20 - 05/07/20$115
05/10/20 - 05/13/20$115
05/01/20 - 05/13/20$115$805
05/14/20 - 05/17/20$255
05/18/20 - 05/21/20$125
05/18/20 - 05/25/20$125$875
05/24/20 - 05/25/20$125
05/26/20 - 05/28/20$255
05/26/20 - 05/31/20$255
05/31/20 - 05/31/20$255
06/01/20 - 06/04/20$185
06/01/20 - 06/30/20$185$1,295$5,550
06/07/20 - 06/11/20$185
06/14/20 - 06/18/20$185
06/21/20 - 06/25/20$185
06/28/20 - 06/30/20$185
07/01/20 - 07/05/20$215
07/06/20 - 07/09/20$185
07/06/20 - 08/09/20$185$1,295$5,550
07/12/20 - 07/16/20$185
07/19/20 - 07/23/20$185
07/26/20 - 07/30/20$185
08/02/20 - 08/06/20$185
08/09/20 - 08/09/20$185
08/10/20 - 08/13/20$135
08/10/20 - 08/31/20$135$945
08/16/20 - 08/20/20$135
08/23/20 - 08/27/20$135
08/30/20 - 08/31/20$135
09/01/20 - 09/03/20$200
09/01/20 - 09/04/20$200
09/06/20 - 09/10/20$115
09/13/20 - 09/17/20$115
09/20/20 - 09/24/20$115
09/27/20 - 10/01/20$115
10/04/20 - 10/08/20$115
10/11/20 - 10/11/20$115
09/05/20 - 10/11/20$115$805$3,450
10/12/20 - 10/15/20$155
10/18/20 - 10/22/20$135
10/25/20 - 10/29/20$135
10/16/20 - 10/31/20$135$945

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

jubilee landing

July 2019
, Talladega, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall experience was wonderful. Very peaceful. Easy access to beach. Quiet and family friendly.Unit was very clean and spacious. However mattresses were not comfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank you Tim for the comment and review! I will see what I can do about the mattresses, we want are guest to be comfortable

Jubilee landing

June 2019
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

the location was great and condo was nice only complaint was not enough parking i had rented two condos and had four vehicles and had no parking when we arrived in parking lot

Manager's Response

Jubilee Landing parking is very limited, this is why we try to limit guest to 1 vehicle per condo, this will almost ensure a parking space.

Aqua vacations was most unhelpful. Boaters beware!

May 2019
, Columbia, MS US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Messaged Aqua Vacations due to not having boat sticker. It was my second time staying so I knew we should have one. I over looked it on my email. So instead of helping me solve the issue they demanded I pull my boat out over Memorial holiday weekend. Super busy boating weekends. They never tried to accommodate us. Then sent nasty voicemails and email when I complained.

Manager's Response

We are sorry that we were unable to accommodate you with a boat pass, St. John's Business Center is were we have to purchase boat passes and also parking pass. They were closed for the Memorial Weekend so we were unable to get your boat pass.
This is WHY we call our guest staying at Jubilee Landing a week prior to your arrival to verify we have everything we need from you for your stay. We do not make the rules of boat passes, we have to follow the rules that are set-up by the
Board of Director of Jubilee Landing. WE CAN NOT ASSUME THAT YOU WERE BRINGING A BOAT.

Jubilee 107

March 2019
, Montevallo , Al United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jubilee Landing. Condo was beautiful with a view of the River and the gulf. The only complaint I had was the King mattress in the master bedroom desperately needs to be replaced. You can feel the springs and it rolls to the center of the bed.

Manager's Response

Thank you Hilary. I will definitely will pass that along to our owner on replacing king mattress. We look forward to seeing you next year!

gone sourh

February 2019
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

very clean

Manager's Response

see ya again next Ron!!

June stay

July 2018
, Brusly, LA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1

Stay was great only issue was a/c went out It was replaced next day. The other issue was no WiFi and the cable company never came to fix. This was outside of their control. Overall I would come back management accommodated me for the ac and no WiFi and thought it was fair.

Review

March 2018
, Mobile, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Spring break 2018

A FINE FEB

February 2018
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

GOOD

Bestvacation

August 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved it!

Still Loving Jubilee Landing!

June 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been staying at Jubilee Landing for years and we keep coming back because it is the perfect place for our family!! Love the condo and the location!

Jubilee Landing

May 2017
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great stay. Great condo. The development needs to clearly mark the front parking lot as an overflow parking for paying guests.

107 jubilee landing

February 2017
, United States

Overall
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

we have for a long time enjoyed this condo and it is well maintained

A good time in ORANGE BEACH

August 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Dana is always so helpful with my stay ,we stayed in Jubilee Landing as always the condo is always so well kept an the Nabors are so friendly can't wait till next year!

Unhappy

July 2016
, Decatur, TN United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

When we arrived at our condo, we had to wait an hour and a half to be allowed to get into the unit because it was still be cleaned. Our check was supposed to be 4:00 and it wasn't until 5:30 before we could enter. The unit showed much more wear than the pictures. The dishes weren't clean in the cabinets. The DVD player in the living room didn't work, and the cable would go out of service, hours at a time. To top it all off, when I got home, it's became apparent that my fathers credit card had been hacked. The only purchase that had been made in the last month, was through your website to secure payment.

Beautiful and quiet!

June 2016
, Horn Lake, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed the condo. It was very close to the beach, and the view of the river was wonderful. The condo was spacious, quiet, and well maintained.

Fun at Jubilee Landing

June 2016
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love everything about the place & the condo-except a few things-it was not dusted thoroughly. The walls in the master bedroom were covered in dust as well as the lamp shades & baseboards. There were several lights/lamps they did not have light bulbs or did not work. Other than those few items we enjoyed our stay in 107. The check in-out process was easy to do & the one making reservations was super helpful. We are planning on a return trip next June &
will stay at Juvilee Landing again. Orange Beach will our new stop not going back to FL. ??

jubilee landing

February 2016
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

going for 22 years and always like the area