Row Wrapper 2

Seaglass @ Orange Beach Villa

4.2273
(22 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Welcome To Seaglass! This cozy cottage styled home is a perfect getaway. Great community away from the beach crowds for your family vacation or to hang out with friends on the patio or lounge around the pool. You will find this cute 3 bedroom and 2 bath condo to be a pleasure to bring the family or friends to hang out and relax. Seaglass is completely furnished with a full size washer/dryer and fully stocked kitchen to prepare meals or snacks. Head over to the pool area and lounge around and soak up the sun and then head over to The Wharf for entertainment, shopping and restaurants!
Orange Beach Villa is less than a mile from the Sports Complex ,1 mile from the entertainment of The Wharf, and only 3 miles from the public beach.

* WHAT YOU SHOULD BRING: While all Aqua Vacations rental units are set up for normal housekeeping, the properties will NOT have hairdryers; cleaning products; or toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags and soaps intended to last for the duration of your stay. Each rental property is furnished with a starter set of paper products for your first night. This set includes one roll of paper towels, a small bottle of liquid dish soap, one powder dishwashing packet, one can liner per trash*

Aqua Vacations is here to help create memories during your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!
You will have more fun and truly experience Gulf Shores and Orange Beach! Activities Include:
*Our guest will receive 1 free activity ticket for everyday of your stay*
*Golf @ Glen Lakes*Fishing*Dolphin Cruise*Sunset Cruise*Orange Beach Pirate Cruise*Waterville**OWA*Gulf Shores Escape Room*The Track*
**Rules & Restrictions may apply on activities and seasonal hours of operations**

Additional Information:
Parking: Orange Beach Villa will allow 2 vehicles per reservation

Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation management company.
We guarantee all property information and photo’s are accurate and up-to-date.

Features

Amenities

  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Orange Beach, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$128 /nt
28
$128 /nt
29
$128 /nt
30
$128 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$128 /nt
2
$137 /nt
3
$128 /nt
4
$128 /nt
5
$128 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$139 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$128 /nt
14
$132 /nt
15
$128 /nt
16
$128 /nt
17
$128 /nt
18
$128 /nt
19
$128 /nt
20
$128 /nt
21
$128 /nt
22
$128 /nt
23
$128 /nt
24
$128 /nt
25
$128 /nt
26
$128 /nt
27
$128 /nt
28
$128 /nt
29
$128 /nt
30
$128 /nt
31
$128 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$128 /nt
2
$128 /nt
3
$128 /nt
4
$128 /nt
5
$128 /nt
6
$128 /nt
7
$128 /nt
8
$128 /nt
9
$128 /nt
10
$128 /nt
11
$128 /nt
12
$128 /nt
13
$128 /nt
14
$128 /nt
15
$128 /nt
16
$128 /nt
17
$128 /nt
18
$128 /nt
19
$137 /nt
20
$136 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$171 /nt
24
$172 /nt
25
$174 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$172 /nt
29
$128 /nt
30
$128 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$128 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$128 /nt
7
$128 /nt
8
$128 /nt
9
$128 /nt
10
$128 /nt
11
$128 /nt
12
$128 /nt
13
$128 /nt
14
$128 /nt
15
$128 /nt
16
$128 /nt
17
$128 /nt
18
$128 /nt
19
$128 /nt
20
$182 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$188 /nt
23
$192 /nt
24
$201 /nt
25
$207 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$213 /nt
28
$222 /nt
29
$227 /nt
30
$234 /nt
31
$260 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$206 /nt
2
$207 /nt
3
$196 /nt
4
$192 /nt
5
$192 /nt
6
$192 /nt
7
$197 /nt
8
$207 /nt
9
$206 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$177 /nt
12
$174 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$191 /nt
15
$204 /nt
16
$203 /nt
17
$187 /nt
18
$182 /nt
19
$128 /nt
20
$128 /nt
21
$136 /nt
22
$163 /nt
23
$164 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$147 /nt
26
$148 /nt
27
$156 /nt
28
$172 /nt
29
$187 /nt
30
$191 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$143 /nt
2
$140 /nt
3
$142 /nt
4
$146 /nt
5
$158 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$184 /nt
8
$162 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$162 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$206 /nt
13
$228 /nt
14
$227 /nt
15
$206 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$186 /nt
18
$192 /nt
19
$203 /nt
20
$228 /nt
21
$237 /nt
22
$211 /nt
23
$208 /nt
24
$208 /nt
25
$325 /nt
26
$336 /nt
27
$360 /nt
28
$368 /nt
29
$343 /nt
30
$341 /nt
31
$341 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$345 /nt
2
$354 /nt
3
$261 /nt
4
$266 /nt
5
$263 /nt
6
$261 /nt
7
$266 /nt
8
$263 /nt
9
$256 /nt
10
$285 /nt
11
$290 /nt
12
$262 /nt
13
$259 /nt
14
$263 /nt
15
$265 /nt
16
$270 /nt
17
$284 /nt
18
$288 /nt
19
$288 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$282 /nt
22
$285 /nt
23
$289 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$333 /nt
26
$317 /nt
27
$315 /nt
28
$319 /nt
29
$347 /nt
30
$349 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$358 /nt
2
$358 /nt
3
$358 /nt
4
$358 /nt
5
$358 /nt
6
$350 /nt
7
$352 /nt
8
$329 /nt
9
$330 /nt
10
$315 /nt
11
$311 /nt
12
$316 /nt
13
$322 /nt
14
$326 /nt
15
$332 /nt
16
$333 /nt
17
$318 /nt
18
$315 /nt
19
$319 /nt
20
$323 /nt
21
$330 /nt
22
$337 /nt
23
$334 /nt
24
$319 /nt
25
$315 /nt
26
$315 /nt
27
$317 /nt
28
$320 /nt
29
$329 /nt
30
$325 /nt
31
$307 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$301 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$297 /nt
4
$297 /nt
5
$304 /nt
6
$297 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$265 /nt
9
$260 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
$249 /nt
12
$253 /nt
13
$244 /nt
14
$222 /nt
15
$209 /nt
16
$202 /nt
17
$197 /nt
18
$193 /nt
19
$196 /nt
20
$191 /nt
21
$173 /nt
22
$163 /nt
23
$157 /nt
24
$156 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$163 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$149 /nt
30
$146 /nt
31
$152 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great home but not as clean as I would’ve hoped

August 2021
, Katy, TX US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house was very cute and in a great location. It was close to the beach and The Wharf. The bed in the main bedroom was harder than the floor, we didn’t sleep well at all. The cleanliness of the house was not what I expected, wear shoes because after walking around the house for a bit your feet will be black. The house was furnished beautifully. There were some general upkeep things that need to be performed; broken trash can, broken knob to laundry closet, and many dings stuff in the wall by one of the recliners. The main bathroom vent fan was so caked with dust and debris you wouldn’t know what color it was suppose to be, I had to clean it. Overall though, it was a good place to stay.

Great Vacation!

July 2021
, Philadelphia, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at the beach and loved the condo. It was clean and we had plenty of room for me, my husband, my son and his wife and two granddaughters. We would definitely stay here again!

Unsatisfactory

June 2021
, Alexandria , LA US

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

The stay was fine. My issue is due to family issues back at home that caused us to leave 1 day early. I was denied a refund & also a credit. I was offered 15% off on my next visit. Sorry but that’s stupid for me to lose $180+ just to come back and spend more for 15% off. I do not recommend this property to anything that has family. Because if you need to leave early, you are screwed out of money. The owner of this property has no sympathy. You can’t control death

Manager's Response

I do sympathize with you on having to leave a day early but as specified in the rental agreement you signed clearly states that NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN FOR EARLY DEPARTURE.
Your review DO NOT HAVE ANY MERIT. Would you except a refund from a cruise or any other vacation, motel or hotel. We spoke to several times during your vacation and we just bragged about
how great the condo was and having a great time by the pool. Due to your reviews, I will not host you again.

Gulf Shores- 1/2

November 2020
, Spring Hill, KS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location was great. Not too far from the beaches but also some great restaurants close by as well. The villa was well stocked so that we are able to cook most meals in the villa to help us socially distance during the pandemic.

Manager's Response

Thank you Kim for the great comments and your review. Orange Beach Villa is in a great location!

Friendly, safe neighborhood

February 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Family-friendly place to stay. Great for snowbirds with the majority of winter neighbors being snowbirds. The community room blocks the wind on chilly days by the unheated pool. Inside this unit you’ll find fresh paint, a well equipped kitchen, comfy beds, and a nice layout.

Manager's Response

Thank you Rose!

Orange Beach Wharf teip

July 2019
, Yulee, FL US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Condo was clean and very conveniently located near The Wharf. However, the beds in the condo were horrible. Luckily we were so exhausted, we could have slept on a rock.

Manager's Response

Thank you Daphne for the comments. I will make sure to have the beds checked out. We want to make sure that are guest have comfortable beds to sleeps in.

tirle

November 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

ok

Manager's Response

thanks Tim and welcome to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach as a full time resident!

tirle

November 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

ok

Manager's Response

thanks Tim and welcome to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach as a full time resident!

Great vaca

September 2018
, Vinemont, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was not nearly long enough.The price was great and I thought the Villa would be dated,it was not!!

Manager's Response

thank you Nicole for the great review and comments! We look forward to seeing again next year!

Great vacation

July 2018
, Columbus, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We stayed here for a family vacation with 5 adults and 3 children. The rental was very nice and clean. The kitchen had everything we needed for some simple meals.

Manager's Response

thank you Candace for the great review and comments! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Petree Family

July 2018
, Hackleburg, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved where it was located and all very much enjoyed the clean environment around the villa, We would love to stay again sometime The only problem we encountered was roaches everywhere (small ones probably just hatching out) but was numerous roaches even in the toaster when tried to use it.

Get away

April 2018
, Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Good location to wharf where I was attending event

OB 2018

March 2018
, Coffeeville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall very enjoyable stay. Plan to rent again.

short stay at OBA

March 2018
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

People were great but the accommodations were just okay.

Winter retreat

February 2018
, East Dubuque, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a great time. Enjoyed it all.

New Year's Eve get away

December 2017
, Morton, MS United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
3

The location was good. The unit was not very clean. Found what appeared to be vomit on one of the comforts on one of the twin beds and had to wash it before we were able to sleep on it. Also found several roaches in both bathrooms. Found skoal can under dresser in master bedroom. Did not feel as if the unit is being cleaned after checkout of each quest. For what we are charged for cleaning fee would expect it to be cleaner! Will not stay at this property again

Awesome Condo

November 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great location and place to stay

I much needed vacation that came out of a bad situation.

September 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at this vacation home. It felt like home away from home with out worriation. The occumidation for 8 was perfect. Also allowing pets was what we needed for our precious Spice. We thank you and we will use this place again

Great Weekend

August 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were happy that Dana with Aqua Vacations. This place was amazing. Pool was great, grilling out on the patio was great. Walking the pier around the pond was so relaxing. We will be back to Orange Beach Villa and will use Dana at Aqua Vacations from here on out.

USSSA World Series Stay

June 2017
, Round Rock, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location to the ball parks and accommodations! Very relaxing and easy to get around town as needed. I would return tomorrow if possible..:-)

Great Snowbird Stay!!

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

wonderful stay, we had everything we needed, right across from the pool. Aqua Vacations is wonderful to work with, easy check in and easy check out. We come again!!

wonderful stay!!

February 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

wonderful snowbird stay!Aqua Vacations was great to work with, unit was nice and clean. patio was great with the grill. we will be returning