Row Wrapper 2

A Wave From It All @ Seawind 802

4.3684
(19 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Rare find - this unit is usually unavailable

Search Availability

About

Considering Gulf Shores for your family vacation? The Seawind complex is a family-focused destination conveniently located in the heart of Gulf Shores.
A Wave From It All is located on the 8th floor and offers guest a spacious 3 bed, 2 bath DIRECT GULF FRONT condo w/1200sf of direct waterfront views!
Our kitchen is fully equipped with Stainless Appliance package, granite countertops, breakfast bar with 3 stools and a gorgeous view of the Gulf! Dinnerware, glassware, flatware, cookware & utensils, small appliances are provided. Gather around the dining table for 4 (fold out the leave for 2 more guest)
The gulf front balcony offers guest a lounger, 2-top table and 2 adirondack chairs creating a perfect gulf front spot for napping, reading a book and spending time with family and friends!
The living room offers guest with cozy NEW furniture and floor-to-ceiling windows and access to the gulf front balcony!
The master suite offers guest a king, luxury linens, TV, private access to the balcony, private bath, ceiling fan, phone charging station on the night stands and charming coastal accents.
The guest bedroom is for the kiddo's having a twin over full bunk, coastal accents and TV (sleeping 3).
The guest bath also has the tub/shower combo.
The 3rd guest bedroom offers guest with a queen, private bath, ceiling fan, TV and luxury linens.

Condo Amenities For Guest:
*Regular Coffee Maker*Keurig*Full size washer & dryer*Iron and ironing board

Why Choose A Wave From It All and Seawind? Gorgeous 3 bed/2 bath direct gulf front condo w/updated furnishings, flooring, linens & coastal decor throughout! Guest will have access to the entire Seawind Resort with indoor heated pool that swims out to the gulf front pool, gated kiddie splash pad zone for the kids, zero-entry pool, BBQ and picnic area, boardwalk to the beach! Take a stroll in the heart of Gulf Shores to amazing restaurants and shopping!
Guest of Aqua Vacations will also receive: 1 FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions for every day of your stay! Guest will receive information about Our Free Activities by email 7 days prior to your arrival.
Full-Service Concierge Service provided by Beach Moms!

PLEASE NOTE: Parking: Guest parking pass (2) have been included in your reservation. Aqua Vacations Guest Ambassador will have parking passes and resort wrist bands located in the kitchen for your convenience.

Leave Only Footprints initiative is to keep our sugar white beaches pristine and clean! Beach Services: beach chair and umbrella rentals are available through Perdido Beach Services with 1 day rental up to 6 day rentals (pricing subject to change).Aqua Vacations will be more than happy to secure your Beach Service prior to your arrival.
Each night after sunset, any personal items left on the beach are removed.

* WHAT YOU SHOULD BRING: Each rental property is furnished with a starter set of paper products for your first night. This set includes one roll of paper towels, a small bottle of liquid dish soap, one powder dishwashing packet, one can liner
Please inquire about EXTENDED STAY WINTER GUEST RATES.

HOUSE RULES: Guest are emailed the Rental Agreement by Docusign and must be signed and filed by Primary Renter before Check-In Instructions are released. Guest responsible for Check-out procedures & leaving property in reasonable condition. NO Smoking/Vaping (Outside only). No animals/pets-NO EXCEPTIONS. No Parties-only registered guests allowed on property. Primary renter must be 25y/o & remain present for the duration of stay. Primary renter is responsible for group. $95 Damage waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.
Should any Aqua Vacations guest arrive to anything less, we ask that you inform us so that we may send our Guest Ambassador to take care of the issue immediately!

CHECK-IN INSTRUCTIONS: Aqua Vacations Guest Ambassador will email your Check-In instructions and arrival information 1 day prior to your vacation arrival!

Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation mana

Features

Amenities

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Communal Pool

Neighborhood

  • Gulf Shores, AL

Travel Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$76 /nt
6
$86 /nt
7
$82 /nt
8
$99 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$106 /nt
11
$90 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$90 /nt
14
$93 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$117 /nt
17
$108 /nt
18
$106 /nt
19
$104 /nt
20
$96 /nt
21
$109 /nt
22
$117 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$192 /nt
26
$182 /nt
27
$177 /nt
28
$230 /nt
29
$235 /nt
30
$247 /nt
31
$239 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$258 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$278 /nt
4
$228 /nt
5
$235 /nt
6
$201 /nt
7
$239 /nt
8
$210 /nt
9
$211 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$222 /nt
12
$261 /nt
13
$267 /nt
14
$270 /nt
15
$274 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$248 /nt
18
$253 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$260 /nt
21
$265 /nt
22
$264 /nt
23
$262 /nt
24
$272 /nt
25
$276 /nt
26
$278 /nt
27
$288 /nt
28
$288 /nt
29
$284 /nt
30
$287 /nt
31
$298 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$307 /nt
2
$308 /nt
3
$320 /nt
4
$316 /nt
5
$309 /nt
6
$318 /nt
7
$322 /nt
8
$326 /nt
9
$333 /nt
10
$345 /nt
11
$349 /nt
12
$342 /nt
13
$350 /nt
14
$350 /nt
15
$351 /nt
16
$403 /nt
17
$420 /nt
18
$421 /nt
19
$418 /nt
20
$422 /nt
21
$429 /nt
22
$468 /nt
23
$484 /nt
24
$480 /nt
25
$456 /nt
26
$440 /nt
27
$436 /nt
28
$351 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$354 /nt
2
$381 /nt
3
$378 /nt
4
$382 /nt
5
$380 /nt
6
$380 /nt
7
$363 /nt
8
$368 /nt
9
$385 /nt
10
$449 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$490 /nt
18
$444 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$378 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$508 /nt
31
$560 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$639 /nt
8
$638 /nt
9
$572 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$545 /nt
12
$534 /nt
13
$576 /nt
14
$599 /nt
15
$622 /nt
16
$527 /nt
17
$334 /nt
18
$338 /nt
19
$341 /nt
20
$389 /nt
21
$431 /nt
22
$453 /nt
23
$349 /nt
24
$342 /nt
25
$345 /nt
26
$343 /nt
27
$393 /nt
28
$431 /nt
29
$438 /nt
30
$435 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$419 /nt
2
$428 /nt
3
$443 /nt
4
$494 /nt
5
$542 /nt
6
$549 /nt
7
$492 /nt
8
$387 /nt
9
$397 /nt
10
$424 /nt
11
$470 /nt
12
$524 /nt
13
$531 /nt
14
$482 /nt
15
$459 /nt
16
$475 /nt
17
$508 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$551 /nt
23
$567 /nt
24
$596 /nt
25
$641 /nt
26
$861 /nt
27
$878 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$728 /nt
4
$693 /nt
5
$723 /nt
6
$734 /nt
7
$748 /nt
8
$763 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$776 /nt
13
$782 /nt
14
$783 /nt
15
$788 /nt
16
$799 /nt
17
$799 /nt
18
$812 /nt
19
$844 /nt
20
$847 /nt
21
$798 /nt
22
$797 /nt
23
$797 /nt
24
$790 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$824 /nt
9
$825 /nt
10
$830 /nt
11
$837 /nt
12
$845 /nt
13
$861 /nt
14
$870 /nt
15
$873 /nt
16
$868 /nt
17
$877 /nt
18
$872 /nt
19
$869 /nt
20
$878 /nt
21
$879 /nt
22
$874 /nt
23
$860 /nt
24
$863 /nt
25
$855 /nt
26
$849 /nt
27
$854 /nt
28
$859 /nt
29
$844 /nt
30
$819 /nt
31
$819 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$810 /nt
2
$802 /nt
3
$810 /nt
4
$826 /nt
5
$802 /nt
6
$762 /nt
7
$764 /nt
8
$749 /nt
9
$739 /nt
10
$747 /nt
11
$774 /nt
12
$737 /nt
13
$672 /nt
14
$660 /nt
15
$641 /nt
16
$634 /nt
17
$656 /nt
18
$682 /nt
19
$639 /nt
20
$563 /nt
21
$540 /nt
22
$521 /nt
23
$520 /nt
24
$548 /nt
25
$589 /nt
26
$558 /nt
27
$484 /nt
28
$454 /nt
29
$432 /nt
30
$441 /nt
31
$485 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$800 /nt
2
$858 /nt
3
$780 /nt
4
$749 /nt
5
$437 /nt
6
$455 /nt
7
$510 /nt
8
$574 /nt
9
$560 /nt
10
$473 /nt
11
$446 /nt
12
$410 /nt
13
$427 /nt
14
$483 /nt
15
$530 /nt
16
$515 /nt
17
$432 /nt
18
$397 /nt
19
$385 /nt
20
$397 /nt
21
$452 /nt
22
$490 /nt
23
$464 /nt
24
$395 /nt
25
$386 /nt
26
$405 /nt
27
$417 /nt
28
$477 /nt
29
$507 /nt
30
$475 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$402 /nt
2
$396 /nt
3
$417 /nt
4
$424 /nt
5
$480 /nt
6
$783 /nt
7
$743 /nt
8
$667 /nt
9
$667 /nt
10
$395 /nt
11
$397 /nt
12
$609 /nt
13
$628 /nt
14
$586 /nt
15
$496 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$322 /nt
18
$328 /nt
19
$369 /nt
20
$393 /nt
21
$359 /nt
22
$274 /nt
23
$253 /nt
24
$860 /nt
25
$930 /nt
26
$974 /nt
27
$1,009 /nt
28
$981 /nt
29
$837 /nt
30
$769 /nt
31
$205 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$233 /nt
3
$272 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$178 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$161 /nt
8
$167 /nt
9
$186 /nt
10
$234 /nt
11
$212 /nt
12
$144 /nt
13
$123 /nt
14
$119 /nt
15
$116 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$178 /nt
18
$163 /nt
19
$102 /nt
20
$416 /nt
21
$416 /nt
22
$418 /nt
23
$413 /nt
24
$481 /nt
25
$474 /nt
26
$408 /nt
27
$418 /nt
28
$421 /nt
29
$116 /nt
30
$139 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Unexpected disappointment

September 2022
, Marion, IN US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
1
Property condition
2

My stay in the seawinds cono was not what i would have booked we booked the beach club but was informed 3 days prior to checking that they were painting and could not check in on original date was given a choice of seawinds it looked nice online balcony was covered with oreos i swept up and the beach was overly crowded which i hate i choose a place more out of the way for this reason was vry disappointed and i would never stay at this location again i wish i would have cancled and demanded my money back i will never swich locations again i travel for the beach because i love it but not this end of the beach i would not recomend this to any one i know.

Manager's Response

We are sorry about the hallway closure at Beach Club and we did offer you a full refund. We also told you what hallways would be closed during your stay. You viewed the property and said it was a go on your end.

Seawind is a great vacation property with a 5 star review across the board.

Exactly what we needed

September 2022
, Dallas, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great from communication regarding the check in process to the unit itself. Property was well maintained. The view was amazing, the condo was spacious, exactly as pictured. We ate at the restaurant next door and shopped the market across the street. We loved our stay and will definitely be back!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the great comments and review!! A Wave From It All @ Seawind is great Gulf Shores vacation spot! We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!

Great vacation spot

August 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time and enjoyed staying at this condo. We would definitely stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Jennifer!

Seawind Family Trip

July 2022
, Helena, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay! Our condo was very well kept and clean. It was pretty well up to date and decorated nicely. The amenities were nice as you have two pools, one great kid pool and one regular pool that is half indoor and half outdoor. The only downfall to any of our stay was the elevators and sometimes parking. Other than that, it was excellent and in a great location.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Heath for the great comments and review! Seawind is great! We enjoyed hosting you and your family! See you soon!

A+

July 2022
, Waco, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We could not have dad a better experience. Everything was great.

First time to Gulf Shores

June 2022
, Maryville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first time to Gulf Shores and the stay was great. Room was perfect! It was almost as comfy as being at home, not too "hotel" feeling. Very clean, updated, kids loved it, and it was quiet. Would definitely visit again.

Great vaca

April 2022
, resaca, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The Aqua vacations rep was wonderful, very helpful. The condo was beautiful and the people friendly. The splash pad was great for the kids, but I couldn't get in the hot tub since it was packed with kids. The sign said no kids under 4 but nobody was enforcing that. Access to the beach was super easy, and it was super clean.

Manager's Response

Thank you Shannon for the great review for A Wave From It All @ Seawind! We truly enjoyed hosting you and your family!

We had the BEST TIME!!!!

January 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Booked this amazing condo for our 25th Anniversary and couldn't have been happier with our choice. Just the right size, perfect views and not too high up. Slept so well every single night!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the awesome review!! We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!

Perfect place to stay

November 2021
, Pleasant View , TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place had excellent views of the beach, plenty of beds and rooms for my 4 kids and the wife and I. Very clean and great location to everything. We also arrived very late to the condo and they already had everything we needed waiting for us on the table. We will definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you Jason for the great comments and reviews! We enjoyed hosting you and your family and look forward to seeing you again!

Great trip!

October 2021
, Pell City, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a Great trip! Condo was excellent, very clean and had everything we needed. From booking our trip to checking out was a great experience. We will definitely be back.

Manager's Response

Glad you guys had a wonderful trip, and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

Great trip!

October 2021
, Pell City, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a Great trip! Condo was excellent, very clean and had everything we needed. From booking our trip to checking out was a great experience. We will definitely be back.

Manager's Response

Glad you guys had a wonderful trip, and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

A Wave From It All...Happy Time... 2021

September 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was simply the best stay after this pandemic, ever...Everything we needed was there, like home...With no contact from staff to worry about...There was an elevator attendant...Eateries were in walking distance, if we had wanted to & entertainment...We had the most relaxing & fun time!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Mary! A Wave From It All is a great condo!

Great Condo, Great Location

August 2021
, BALLWIN, MO US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a great time staying at A Wave from it All. Cute place, nice kitchen, loved having a washer and dryer in the condo. Being right on the beach and super central to Gulf Shores was so convenient. The pool was great, the kids had a blast using it when the ocean was too rough to play in. The only downside was the fact that one of the two elevators seemed to always be broken. This isn’t the condo owner’s fault, of course, but it does impact the stay and the convenience factor.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Beth for the great comments and review. Seawind has been having elevator has been having issues and the building management are working on solving the issue. I enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing next year!

Great Condo Centrally Located on Brach Blvd

July 2021
, Staunton , IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was super clean and spacious. All the amenities were available with washer and dryer in the condo a 24 hour self serve ice machine available in the garage. My family if 6 stayed comfortably with 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. It was centrally located on the strip. The Hanout and other popular eateries were in walking distance. We would highly recommend this condo.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Amanda for the 5-star review! We enjoyed hosting you and your family! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Seawinds

July 2021
, Ackerman, MS US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The ease of booking and checkin were amazing. The staff at Aqua was quick to reply anytime I had questions. The condo was in a good location and the decor was nice and updated. The only reason problem we had was with the elevators. One elevator was down but they got it fixed during our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you Hanna for the great review! The elevator going down is a pain but there is now an attendant to help out and so far so good, no problems! We enjoyed hosting you and your family! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Never would have booked without use of a pool

May 2021
, Granger, IN US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Place is very nice. Prob is a checked in advance that all amenities would be open. They said yes. Upon arrival they say pool is closed and they are roofing the building next door and painting ours. So no.pool, to windy to go in the gulf, double red flag. so we get no water. Workers started at 745am every morning of our stay. Have paint on my car. right now from the painters. Parking is terrible here. Spots are small and not enough.Other than that is seemed to be a nice facility. Condo was really nice

Manager's Response

You have to pardon the repairs and unexcepted closures. Gulf Shores and Orange Beach are still under repairs from Hurricane Sally.

Spring Break 2021

April 2021
, Saraland, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I were extremely pleased with our stay here at Seawind # 802. The condo was just as beautiful as described. Very clean and close to all activities. We loved being close to our favorite restaurant, Sea-n-suds. Communication with the property owners and management was excellent! We hope to definitely stay here again one day!

Good location, not the best building/property

July 2020
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

There are 20 floors and one operational elevator. Had to take the stairs the entire stay even when hauling luggage and groceries. The condo wasn't fully clean... Fan blades had thick dust, blankets had hair all over them, etc. The light in the master bathroom didn't work. We called the property mgmt company about it after arrival and they said a work order had already been submitted but no one ever came to fix it. The common areas (pool and splash pad) have a lot of deferred maintenance that requires TLC.

Busy condo but nice location

June 2020
, Prattville, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

The unit was nice, the cleaning service may need to be checked in on though. There were several dirty dishes put away in the kitchen, there was sand in one of the beds like the sheets hadn't been washed. Also, the elevators in this building are terrible. 20 flights of condos and only 2 elevators is pretty rough. One day we waited 45 minutes for an elevator. We would have just taken the stairs but we were on the way to the beach with a wagon full of stuff and 3 kids so it was impossible for us to take the stairs. We had a great vacation, despite the few hiccups, overall.

Manager's Response

Thank you Tara for the comments. I spoke to you a couple times during your stay and nothing like your review was ever mentioned. The elevators at Seawind yes very busy and considering the occupancy at Seawind Condo's was at 98%,